economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Alicante: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car hire Alicante


Reviews about a car hire in Alicante

Read more reviews about Spain car hire. To provide the best possible service, we need also the help of our customers. After every rental end an Evaluation E-mail is sent to our customers where they can share their experiences with us and evaluate our car hire partners. On this page we share our customers' experience with you so you can forge your own picture. The reports listed here are not being modified by us, but are the original reports just the way we receive them. Our system randomly selects some of them which are accordingly published here. Therefore, it may happen that one or the other review of our clients does not correspond with the standard we want to present here. Nevertheless, we insist that only original reports are published on our page.

Enjoy a car hire in Alicante

economycarrentals.com will help to make your stay in Alicante as pleasant as possible. Hire a car to simplufy your vacation. Check out our Video Clips with information about Alicante in order to gain a first impression. To do so, you can also use the recent News from Alicante which you may read on our website.

See here more reviews for major cities.

 

Customer Reviews for Alicante                               Reviews for other major cities of Alicante:



Average : 8/10

08-02-2015
hard sell of insurance at the airport.



22-12-2014
Very good alround service


02-10-2014
You are a con merchant I do not know what we paid for from you. The paperwork was useless we ended up hiring a car ourselves nothing to do with you. Other people were coming in at the same time as us and finding the same thing. We had not hired a car through you we do not know what we actually paid for. We would like a refund from you.


09-10-2014
i had a double flat tier and there response was excellent with no cost to me


26-09-2014
excellent many thanks


20-09-2014
Very good service It was actually a Mercedes and _not similar_ I_ll be back!


19-09-2014
Warm the customer in case of automatic gearsystem or at least leave a guidebook in the car.


29-08-2014
Description when booking said Comprehensive cover but when collecting_ clearly not comprehensive as we in England know it as was tried to sell upgrade of a further €200. Other than that good service.


12-09-2014
Good service. Excellent price. Would have been better for someone from the company to check the car over before we took it to agree that damage was there before we drove off. But excellent service.


Read more reviews for major cities of Alicante:

A Coruna
Hire Cars Reviews for A Coruna - Viewpoints A Coruna

 Aguilas
Aguilas Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Aguilas

 Albacete
Car Hire Reviews for Albacete.

 Alcala de Henares
Car Hire Reviews Alcala-de-Henares.

 
Alcorcon
Car Hire Reviews Alcorcon.

 Algeciras
Algeciras Car Hire Reviews. EconomyCarRentals.co.uk.

 Alicante
Car Hire Reviews for Alicante - EconomyCarRentals.co.uk

 Almeria
Almeria Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Almeria

 
Antequera
Antequera Car Hire Reviews. EconomyCarRentals.co.uk.

 Arganda del Rey / Madrid
Customers' Car Hire reviews for Arganda del Rey

 Asturias
Asturias Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Asturias

 Badajoz
Car Hire Reviews for Badajoz - EconomyCarRentals.co.uk

 
Badalona
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Badalona.

 Barcelona
Car Hire Reviews Barcelona.

 Benalmadena
Car Hire testimonials for Benalmadena, and reviews

 Benavente
Benavente Car Hire Reviews. EconomyCarRentals.co.uk.

 
Benicarlo / Castellon
Car Hire Reviews Benicarlo / Castellon.

 Benidorm
Car Hire Reviews for Benidorm - EconomyCarRentals.co.uk

 Bilbao
Car Hire Reviews Bilbao.

 Burgos
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Burgos.

 
Cadiz
Cadiz Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Cadiz

 Cartagena
Car Hire Reviews for Cartagena.

 Cerdanyola
Car Hire testimonials for Cerdanyola, and reviews

 Chiclana-Sancti Petri
Car Hire Reviews Chiclana.

 
Ciudad Real
Car Hire testimonials for Ciudad Real, and reviews

 Collado Mediano
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Collado Mediano.

 Collado Villalba / Madrid
Reviews, Testimonials, Car Hire reviews for Collado Villalba / Madrid.

 Cordoba ES
Cordoba Car Hire Reviews. EconomyCarRentals.co.uk.

 
Cornella de Llobregat
Car Hire testimonials for Cornella de Llobregat, and reviews

 Cuenca
Cuenca Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Cuenca

 Denia
Car Hire Reviews Denia.

 Dos Hermanas
Customers' Car Hire reviews for Dos Hermanas

 
El Rompido / Huelva
Customers' Car Hire reviews for El Rompido / Huelva

 Elche
Car Hire Reviews Elche.

 Estepona
Car Hire Reviews for Estepona.

 Ferrol
Car Hire Reviews for Ferrol - EconomyCarRentals.co.uk

 
Figueras
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Figueras.

 Fuengirola
Customers' Car Hire reviews for Fuengirola

 Fuenlabrada
Car Hire Reviews for Fuenlabrada - EconomyCarRentals.co.uk

 Gandia
Reviews, Testimonials, Car Hire reviews for Gandia.

 
Getxo
Getxo Car Hire Reviews. EconomyCarRentals.co.uk.

 Gijon
Car Hire Reviews Gijon.

 Girona
Car Hire Reviews for Girona.

 Granada
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Granada.

 
Granollers
Car Hire Reviews Granollers.

 Huelva
Car Hire Reviews Huelva.

 Huesca
Hire Cars Reviews for Huesca - Viewpoints Huesca

 Isla Canela
Car Hire testimonials for Isla Canela, and reviews

 
Jaen
Car Hire Reviews Jaen.

 Javea / Xabia
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Javea.

 Jerez de la Frontera
Car Hire Reviews for Jerez de la Frontera.

 Leganes / Madrid
Reviews, Testimonials, Car Hire reviews for Leganes / Madrid.

 
Lleida
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Lleida.

 Lloret De Mar
Reviews, Testimonials, Car Hire reviews for Lloret De Mar.

 Logrono
Logrono Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Logrono

 Loranca / Fuenlabrada
Hire Cars Reviews for Loranca / Fuenlabrada - Viewpoints Loranca / Fuenlabrada

 
Lorca / Murcia
Car Hire Reviews for Lorca.

 Lugo
Car Hire Reviews for Lugo.

 Madrid
Madrid Car Hire Reviews. EconomyCarRentals.co.uk.

 Mairena del Aljarafe
Car Hire Reviews for Mairena del Aljarafe - EconomyCarRentals.co.uk

 
Majadahonda / Madrid
Car Hire Reviews for Majadahonda.

 Malaga
Car Hire testimonials for Malaga, and reviews

 Manresa
Car Hire Reviews for Manresa.

 Marbella - Puerto Banus
Puerto Banus Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Puerto Banus

 
Martorell
Customers' Car Hire reviews for Martorell

 Massanassa
Massanassa Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Massanassa

 Mataro
Hire Cars Reviews for Mataro - Viewpoints Mataro

 Mojacar
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Mojacar.

 
Moraira
Car Hire Reviews Moraira.

 Mostoles
Car Hire Reviews for Mostoles.

 Murcia
Car Hire Reviews Murcia.

 Nerja
Car Hire Reviews for Nerja.

 
Ourense
Customers' Car Hire reviews for Ourense

 Oviedo
Hire Cars Reviews for Oviedo - Viewpoints Oviedo

 Palencia
Car Hire Reviews for Palencia.

 Pamplona
Reviews, Testimonials, Car Hire reviews for Pamplona.

 
Pinto / Madrid
Hire Cars Reviews for Pinto - Viewpoints Pinto

 Plasencia
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Plasencia.

 Ponferrada
Customers' Car Hire reviews for Ponferrada

 Pontevedra
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Pontevedra.

 
Pozuelo de Alarcon
Hire Cars Reviews for Pozuelo de Alarcon - Viewpoints Pozuelo de Alarcon

 Puerto De Sagunto
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Puerto De Sagunto.

 Reus ES
Hire Cars Reviews for Reus - Viewpoints Reus

 Roquetas de Mar
Customers' Car Hire reviews for Roquetas de Mar

 
Rota ES
Car Hire Reviews Rota.

 Rubi
Car Hire Reviews for Rubi.

 Sabadell
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Sabadell.

 Salamanca
Salamanca Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Salamanca

 
Salou
Customers' Car Hire reviews for Salou

 San Sebastian
San Sebastian Car Hire Reviews. EconomyCarRentals.co.uk.

 Sant Boi de Llobregat
Car Hire Reviews Sant Boi de Llobregat.

 Santander
Car Hire Reviews for Santander - EconomyCarRentals.co.uk

 
Santiago de Compostela
Customers' Car Hire reviews for Santiago de Compostela

 Seu Urgell
Customers' Car Hire reviews for Seu Urgell

 Seville
Car Hire testimonials for Seville, and reviews

 Soria
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Soria.

 
Sotogrande - P.N.Guadiaro
Guadiaro Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Guadiaro

 Talavera
Car Hire testimonials for Talavera, and reviews

 Terrassa
Hire Cars Reviews for Terrassa - Viewpoints Terrassa

 Teruel
Teruel Car Hire Reviews. EconomyCarRentals.co.uk.

 
Toledo
Car Hire Reviews for Toledo.

 Torrejon
Torrejon Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Torrejon

 Torrelavega
Car Hire testimonials for Torrelavega, and reviews

 Torremolinos
Torremolinos Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Torremolinos

 
Torrox
Reviews, Testimonials, Car Hire reviews for Torrox.

 Ubeda
Ubeda Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Ubeda

 Valencia
Valencia Car Hire reviews and testimonials for Valencia

 Valladolid
Car Hire Reviews for Valladolid - EconomyCarRentals.co.uk

 
Vigo ES
Reviews, Testimonials, Car Hire reviews for Vigo.

 Viladecans
Car Hire Reviews for Viladecans.

 Vilanova i la Geltru
Customers' Car Hire reviews for Vilanova i la Geltru

 Villena
Car Hire Reviews for Villena.

 
Vitoria
Car Hire Reviews & Testimonials for Vitoria.

 Zamora
Hire Cars Reviews for Zamora - Viewpoints Zamora

 Zaragoza
Car Hire testimonials for Zaragoza, and reviews

 


Last Updated 2015-02-20


...