economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Ballina: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Ballina car rental

Valuable opinions about car rental in Ballina

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Ballina. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our suppliers in Ballina. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customersMore Reviews for a car rental in Australia.

Adventures with a Car rental in Ballina

Plan your trip in Ballina and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Ballina for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Ballina in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Ballina :                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

28-03-2018
Found your company very efficient all information was provided as to what to do I case of brake down _accident even what petrol to put back in .Overall great service for us while we were up there for our mothers funeral .Thankyou


30-08-2017
There was no one there when returning the vehicle_ hence the neutral score - no issues though.


29-07-2017
I have been trying to contact you since my booking to follow up on the deposit that you initially charged. The car rental company charged me the full amount so I was under the impression that you would refund the deposit. Can you please contact me on 0421515854 asap. Thank you.


07-07-2017
I was given to understand when I made my online booking that I would be unable to pick up the car at the airport because my flight did not arrive until 6.30 pm_ and similarly_ I was told that I would need to return the car before the office closed at 5.00 pm. This information proved to be totally incorrect - the rental desk at the airport was manned both for the flight arrival and departure times. Because I had been given the incorrect information I made other arrangements to pick up and leave the car - all of which proved to be quite unnecessary.


22-02-2017
Very easy to book online pick up was no problem staff at ballina airport very friendly


22-01-2017
was interested in trying the Infiniti. Instead was given a Holden. Nice car though


12-12-2016
WOuld have been good to know that there as a $385 holding deposit required when collecting car.


11-12-2016
Through no fault of the service provider there was a queue of people on my arrival and a group of people who were not well prepared for renting a car. They took up a lot of the two attendants time and so delayed the process of obtaining the car. Once my turn came in the queue_ the process took only a few minutes. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Checking of scratches etc on the car was haphazard but the car was in excellent condition so that was not an issue. On return no one was at the desk. I would have liked someone to check the car so that I had proof I had not damaged it and to ascertain that I had filled the tank before leaving the car in the car park.


27-08-2016
No one at service desk when returning car which is reason for neutral score_ we were fine with this as the key drop off box was in an obvious position on counter. Great customer service when picking up car_ thanks to the team for going the extra mile with directions and making us feel welcome.


21-01-2015
Quick and easy to do and cheap too


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Adelaide
Car Rental Reviews for Adelaide.

 Airlie Beach
Car Rental Reviews for Airlie Beach.

 Albury
Car Rental Reviews in Albury. Best Rent a Car Services

 Alice Springs
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Alice Springs

 
Artarmon
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Artarmon

 Avalon
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Avalon.

 Ayers Rock / Uluru
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Uluru

 Bairnsdale
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Bairnsdale.

 
Ballarat
Reviews for Rental Cars in Ballarat

 Ballina
Customer reviews and testimonials for Ballina

 Bassendean
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Bassendean.

 Bayswater
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Bayswater

 
Blakehurst
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Blakehurst

 Boondall
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Boondall

 Brendale
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Brendale

 Brisbane
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Brisbane

 
Brookvale
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Brookvale

 Broome
Car Rental reviews for Broome

 Brunswick Heads
Car Rental Reviews for Brunswick Heads.

 Bundaberg
Car Rental Reviews in Bundaberg. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Burnie / Wynyard
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Burnie

 Cairns
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Cairns

 Camberwell
Car Rental Reviews in Camberwell. Best Rent a Car Services

 Canberra
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Canberra

 
Chinchilla
Customer reviews and testimonials for Chinchilla

 Coburg AU
Car Rental Reviews for Coburg - Economy Car Rentals

 Coffs Harbour
Car Rental Reviews in Coffs Harbour. Best Rent a Car Services

 Coolangatta
Car Rental Reviews in Coolangatta. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Coorparoo
Customer reviews and testimonials for Coorparoo

 Currimundi
Reviews for Rental Cars in Caloundra

 Darwin
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Darwin

 Devonport
Car Rental Reviews for Devonport - Economy Car Rentals

 
Dubbo
Car Rental reviews for Dubbo

 Esperance AU
Reviews for Rental Cars in Esperance

 Exmouth
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Exmouth

 Forbes
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Forbes

 
Frankston
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Frankston

 Geelong
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Geelong

 Geraldton
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Geraldton.

 Gladstone
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Gladstone

 
Gold Coast
Car Rental Reviews for Gold Coast - Economy Car Rentals

 Hervey Bay
Car Rental reviews for Hervey Bay

 Hobart
Reviews for Rental Cars in Hobart

 Hoppers Crossing
Car Rental Reviews for Hoppers Crossing - Economy Car Rentals

 
Hornsby
Car Rental Reviews for Hornsby - Economy Car Rentals

 Ipswich AU
Reviews for Rental Cars in Ipswich.

 Jabiru
Reviews for Rental Cars in Jabiru

 Kalgoorlie
Car Rental Reviews for Kalgoorlie.

 
Karratha
Car Rental Reviews in Karratha. Best Rent a Car Services

 Katherine
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Katherine

 Kingaroy
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kingaroy.

 Kingscote
Car Rental Reviews for Kingscote - Economy Car Rentals

 
Klemzig
Car Rental Reviews for Klemzig - Economy Car Rentals

 Kununurra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kununurra

 Launceston
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Launceston.

 Lismore
Car Rental Reviews in Lismore. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Mackay
Car Rental Reviews in Mackay. Best Rent a Car Services

 Maitland
Customer reviews and testimonials for Maitland

 Maroochydore
Car Rental Reviews for Maroochydore - Economy Car Rentals

 Melbourne
Car Rental Reviews in Melbourne. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Melville
Reviews for Rental Cars in Melville

 Merimbula
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Merimbula

 Milperra
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Milperra

 Mitcham
Car Rental Reviews for Mitcham - Economy Car Rentals

 
Mount Barker
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Mount Barker

 Mount Gambier
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Mount Gambier

 Mudgee
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Mudgee

 Muswellbrook
Car Rental reviews for Muswellbrook

 
Narrabri
Car Rental reviews for West Ryde

 Newcastle (Australia)
Customer reviews and testimonials for Newcastle

 Newman
Car Rental Reviews for Newman - Economy Car Rentals

 Noosa Heads
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Noosa Heads

 
Parramatta
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Parramatta

 Penneshaw
Car Rental Reviews for Penneshaw - Economy Car Rentals

 Penrith
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Penrith

 Perth AU
Reviews for Rental Cars in Perth

 
Port Douglas
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Port Douglas

 Port Hedland
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Port Hedland

 Port Lincoln
Car Rental Reviews for Port Lincoln.

 Proserpine
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Proserpine

 
Redcliffe
Car Rental Reviews for Redcliffe - Economy Car Rentals

 Rockhampton
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Rockhampton

 Rocklea
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Rocklea

 Singleton
Customer reviews and testimonials for Singleton

 
Springwood / Logan City
Car Rental Reviews in Springwood. Best Rent a Car Services

 St Kilda / Melbourne
Car Rental Reviews in St Kilda. Best Rent a Car Services

 Surfers Paradise
Customer reviews and testimonials for Surfers Paradise

 Sydney
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sydney

 
Tennant Creek
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Tennant Creek

 Tingalpa
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Tingalpa

 Toowoomba
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Toowoomba.

 Townsville
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Townsville

 
Tullamarine / Melbourne
Car Rental Reviews for Tullamarine - Economy Car Rentals

 Tumbi Umbi
Car Rental Reviews for Tumbi Umbi.

 Victor Harbor
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Victor Harbor

 Weipa
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Weipa

 
Werribee
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Werribee

 Wollongong
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Wollongong

 Wynyard / Tasmania
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Wynyard-Tasmania

 


Last Updated 2018-04-15


...