economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Austria

Customer reports for Car Rental in Austria

Here you will find customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Austria that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers.

Enjoy your Car Rental in Austria

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Austria. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below.

Explore the country. Rent a car in Austria and enjoy your stay!

Customer Reviews for Austria                               Reviews for other major cities of Austria:



Average : 9/10

26-03-2018
The service and the car are perfect. I_m content...Thank you!


10-03-2018
Thank you very much_ it was comfortable and useful.


05-11-2017
Overall good. Barring problems with Cross Border card. I have not received the final bill yet_ after a week.


05-11-2017
very good car and friendlyservices by the provider


26-10-2017
The staff who proceeded our booking was very helpful and attentive. When we had hard time to find the driving instruction from the car_ he helped us to get used the car and make sure we can drive the car safely.


29-09-2017
Brilliant! Thank you!


15-09-2017
The lady Tetyana Tomic. Was excellent very helpful and patient_ she was wonderful with the rental and her explanation of the car features were. Marvelous. Thank you Tetyana again job well done.


14-09-2017
Getting Quickly copy of confirmation of the return and bill at the returning Station as other car Rentals do would be better.


04-09-2017
We had an upgrade from an Astra to a Mokka_ which was bigger than we needed_ but a pleasant surprise.


10-09-2017
there are only 1-2 staff so maybe a little bit busy when I pick up the car and return the car . probably need to have more staff then can make more fast work . others are perfect.


More reviews for major cities of Austria:

Amstetten
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Amstetten

 Dornbirn
Car Rental Reviews for Dornbirn.

 Graz AT
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Graz

 Innsbruck
Car Rental Reviews in Innsbruck. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Klagenfurt
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Klagenfurt

 Linz AT
Car Rental Reviews in Linz. Best Rent a Car Services

 Salzburg
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Salzburg

 Sankt Poelten
Car Rental reviews for Sankt Poelten

 
Vienna
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Vienna

 Villach
Car Rental Reviews for Villach - Economy Car Rentals

 Weiz AT
Customer reviews and testimonials for Weiz

 Wels AT
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Wels

 
Wiener Neudorf
Customer reviews and testimonials for Wiener Neudorf

 



Last Updated 2018-04-16


...