economy car rentals
Go > Kundenerfahrungen >


Kundenerfahrungen

reviews car rental Austria

Customer reports for Car Rental in Austria

Here you will find customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Austria that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers.

Enjoy your Car Rental in Austria

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Austria. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below.

Explore the country. Rent a car in Austria and enjoy your stay!

Customer Reviews for Austria                               Reviews for other major cities of Austria:



Average : 9/10

21-01-2015
The winter tire clause should be added to first offer for this location.


19-10-2014
the check in after rental location is far away from the terminal_ no laggage trolleys available_ Annoying. Otherwise all exellent


18-08-2014
Carpets would be great..


02-08-2014
By getting the car the 2 ladies gave me the idea i just finished school. It was all a little bit secred and it gave me a misty feeling


16-07-2014
We had booked a BMW (or something similar as the booking had warned). We got an Astra…size was probably better for us but pickup of car was not the greatest and the look sure wasn_t similar to a BMW.


30-06-2014
I cancelled my trip for health reasons andI never got the car .I tried hopelessly to cancel throug the net and could not find you


10-05-2014
The experience was very good. Very satisfied with the service_ except that the GPS device didn_t work well.


30-05-2014
The only downside was that we didn_t get the BMW we requested. Though we did get a better one_ we kinda expected the BMW. Other than that_ everything was perfect!


24-05-2014
I will come back again! Nice service! Thank you


09-05-2014
everything is well managed. i got the care in 10 minute. the return process just park and drop a key. all the best service


More reviews for major cities of Austria:

Amstetten
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Amstetten

 Dornbirn
Car Rental Reviews for Dornbirn.

 Graz AT
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Graz

 Innsbruck
Car Rental Reviews in Innsbruck. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Klagenfurt
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Klagenfurt

 Linz AT
Car Rental Reviews in Linz. Best Rent a Car Services

 Salzburg
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Salzburg

 Sankt Poelten
Car Rental reviews for Sankt Poelten

 
Vienna
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Vienna

 Villach
Car Rental Reviews for Villach - Economy Car Rentals

 Weiz AT
Customer reviews and testimonials for Weiz

 Wels AT
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Wels

 
Wiener Neudorf
Customer reviews and testimonials for Wiener Neudorf

 



Letztes Update 2015-02-19


...