economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Innsbruck: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Innsbruck reviews

Reports about a car rental in Innsbruck

Car Rental in Austria. Find here customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Innsbruck that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. 

Relax with a Car Rental in Innsbruck

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Innsbruck. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Innsbruck:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

02-08-2014
By getting the car the 2 ladies gave me the idea i just finished school. It was all a little bit secred and it gave me a misty feeling


10-05-2014
The experience was very good. Very satisfied with the service_ except that the GPS device didn_t work well.


24-05-2014
I will come back again! Nice service! Thank you


10-03-2014
the car was new


06-03-2014
I would have liked it better if I checked the car with an employe when we returned the car to make sure everything is allright. Furthermore we are satisfied with the service!


12-01-2014
good service by phone when a small accident happened; no problems when car was returned


22-12-2013
Really easy to book and did everything it said on the website - in fact more because winter tyres were included.


13-09-2012
I was charged for an additional driver _ contrary to the internet ad


01-04-2012
I hope the double amount of the declared price is just a garanty payment. Hope to have the money I paid over the declared price will soon be back on my account.


12-02-2012
It was my first car rental experience. It was easier then I expect.


More reviews in other major cities of Austria:

Amstetten
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Amstetten

 Dornbirn
Car Rental Reviews for Dornbirn.

 Graz AT
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Graz

 Innsbruck
Car Rental Reviews in Innsbruck. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Klagenfurt
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Klagenfurt

 Linz AT
Car Rental Reviews in Linz. Best Rent a Car Services

 Salzburg
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Salzburg

 Sankt Poelten
Car Rental reviews for Sankt Poelten

 
Vienna
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Vienna

 Villach
Car Rental Reviews for Villach - Economy Car Rentals

 Weiz AT
Customer reviews and testimonials for Weiz

 Wels AT
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Wels

 
Wiener Neudorf
Customer reviews and testimonials for Wiener Neudorf

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...