economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Vienna: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Vienna reviews

Car Rental opinions from our customers

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Vienna. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Vienna. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. Opinions of clients using a car rental in Austria.

Important Information for a car rental in Vienna

eventsPlanning to visit Vienna? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Vienna is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Vienna better? Well, next to your car rental, Vienna offers many events throughout 2018.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Vienna:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

07-04-2018
Babysit was bad quality.


10-03-2018
Thank you very much_ it was comfortable and useful.


28-01-2018
all was fine


09-01-2018
Finding the return location was very hard. I have seen other drivers trying to find the drop off. Only because it was not clearly explained or marked anywhere on the documents. I have spend about 50 minutes inside the parking until a delivery driver explained the drop off is outside. Other than that I was happy with the rental and after finding the drop off it was quick. Thanks.


05-11-2017
Overall good. Barring problems with Cross Border card. I have not received the final bill yet_ after a week.


26-10-2017
The staff who proceeded our booking was very helpful and attentive. When we had hard time to find the driving instruction from the car_ he helped us to get used the car and make sure we can drive the car safely.


29-09-2017
Brilliant! Thank you!


14-09-2017
Getting Quickly copy of confirmation of the return and bill at the returning Station as other car Rentals do would be better.


10-09-2017
there are only 1-2 staff so maybe a little bit busy when I pick up the car and return the car . probably need to have more staff then can make more fast work . others are perfect.


01-09-2017
3rd time user. keep on the good work.


More reviews in other major cities:

Amstetten
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Amstetten

 Dornbirn
Car Rental Reviews for Dornbirn.

 Graz AT
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Graz

 Innsbruck
Car Rental Reviews in Innsbruck. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Klagenfurt
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Klagenfurt

 Linz AT
Car Rental Reviews in Linz. Best Rent a Car Services

 Salzburg
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Salzburg

 Sankt Poelten
Car Rental reviews for Sankt Poelten

 
Vienna
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Vienna

 Villach
Car Rental Reviews for Villach - Economy Car Rentals

 Weiz AT
Customer reviews and testimonials for Weiz

 Wels AT
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Wels

 
Wiener Neudorf
Customer reviews and testimonials for Wiener Neudorf

 


Last Updated 2018-04-20


...