economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

car rental Canada reviews

Viewpoints of our clients using a car rental in Canada

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Canada. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Canada. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users.

More Information about Canada car rental

eventsPlanning to visit Canada? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Canada is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental in Canada to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Canada better? Well, next to your car rental, Canada offers many events throughout 2015.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination.

 

Customer Reviews for Canada                               Reviews for other major cities of Canada:



Average : 9/10

01-02-2015
everything was good and smooth



10-01-2015
The car needs to be more clean from inside.


26-11-2014
Excellent service


13-11-2014
Annoying message everytime you start the car in French which couldn_t be turned off!!


08-11-2014
Very good Service - no problem at all and received an upgrade vehicle without extra charges.


24-10-2014
The excess of the insurance was CAD300 when I reserved on your website. But actual excess was CAD500 when I picked up car from the provider. Don_t know what_s wrong but the correct information of excess of insurance is very important.


14-10-2014
The price for seeking the right car en being the communicator between the car rental company and me is pretty high.


30-09-2014
Great service all round


15-09-2014
We were quite lucky to get a car upgrade as our booked car was not ready by the time of rental. Also some error with the billing occurs_ but hope all to be fixed. We did enjoy the trip and the service.


13-09-2014
Car was upgraded to the next level. Very pleased with your service.


Read more reviews for major cities of Canada:

Abbotsford
Car Rental Reviews in Abbotsford. Best Rent a Car Services

 Banff
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Banff.

 Calgary
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Calgary

 Charlottetown
Car Rental reviews for Charlottetown

 
Chilliwack
Customer reviews and testimonials for Chilliwack

 Colwood
Car Rental Reviews in Colwood. Best Rent a Car Services

 Comox
Car Rental Reviews for Comox.

 Courtenay
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Courtenay.

 
Cranbrook
Car Rental reviews for Cranbrook

 Duncan
Car Rental reviews for Duncan

 Edmonton
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Edmonton

 Fredericton
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Fredericton

 
Halifax
Car Rental Reviews for Halifax - Economy Car Rentals

 Hamilton
Car Rental Reviews for Hamilton.

 Moncton
Car Rental Reviews in Moncton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Montreal
Car Rental Reviews for Montreal - Economy Car Rentals

 
Nanaimo
Car Rental Reviews in Nanaimo. Best Rent a Car Services

 North Bay
Car Rental Reviews for North Bay - Economy Car Rentals

 Ottawa
Car Rental Reviews for Ottawa - Economy Car Rentals

 Port Hardy
Car Rental Reviews for Port Hardy.

 
Quebec
Customer reviews and testimonials for Quebec

 Saint John
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saint John.

 Saskatoon
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saskatoon.

 Sudbury
Car Rental Reviews in Sudbury. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Timmins
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Timmins

 Toronto
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Toronto.

 Vancouver
Car Rental Reviews for Vancouver.

 Victoria
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Victoria

 
Winnipeg
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Winnipeg

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...