economy car rentals
Go > Отзывы >


Отзывы

car rental Canada reviews

Viewpoints of our clients using a car rental in Canada

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Canada. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Canada. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users.

More Information about Canada car rental

eventsPlanning to visit Canada? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Canada is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental in Canada to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Canada better? Well, next to your car rental, Canada offers many events throughout 2018.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination.

 

Customer Reviews for Canada                               Reviews for other major cities of Canada:



Average : 9/10

05-04-2018
Very helpful_ employees treated us with so much respect. Would recommebd to anyone



28-02-2018
Excellent_ very couteius service and staff. Car due back on March 3; Thus q. regarding return left blank_ until after March 3


09-02-2018
Very good service. Better service than I expected.


04-02-2018
Extremelly quick to get a car and return


19-01-2018
They charged me twice the excess coberture of the insurance


10-01-2018
Good rates that included Comprehensive insurance - a must if you are not a North American resident.


30-12-2017
Good good good !!


01-01-2018
This is our second rental in Vancouver with this company. I am more than happy with the price and service.


24-12-2017
Staff was wonderful_ car was great and I would have rated everything a 5 star but for whatever reason_ no mater how many times I clicked on 5 star_ 4 star was all your program would allow. Thank you for adding to the pleasure of our visit to Montreal


Read more reviews for major cities of Canada:

Abbotsford
Car Rental Reviews in Abbotsford. Best Rent a Car Services

 Banff
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Banff.

 Calgary
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Calgary

 Charlottetown
Car Rental reviews for Charlottetown

 
Chilliwack
Customer reviews and testimonials for Chilliwack

 Colwood
Car Rental Reviews in Colwood. Best Rent a Car Services

 Comox
Car Rental Reviews for Comox.

 Courtenay
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Courtenay.

 
Cranbrook
Car Rental reviews for Cranbrook

 Duncan
Car Rental reviews for Duncan

 Edmonton
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Edmonton

 Fredericton
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Fredericton

 
Halifax
Car Rental Reviews for Halifax - Economy Car Rentals

 Hamilton
Car Rental Reviews for Hamilton.

 Moncton
Car Rental Reviews in Moncton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Montreal
Car Rental Reviews for Montreal - Economy Car Rentals

 
Nanaimo
Car Rental Reviews in Nanaimo. Best Rent a Car Services

 North Bay
Car Rental Reviews for North Bay - Economy Car Rentals

 Ottawa
Car Rental Reviews for Ottawa - Economy Car Rentals

 Port Hardy
Car Rental Reviews for Port Hardy.

 
Quebec
Customer reviews and testimonials for Quebec

 Saint John
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saint John.

 Saskatoon
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saskatoon.

 Sudbury
Car Rental Reviews in Sudbury. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Timmins
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Timmins

 Toronto
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Toronto.

 Vancouver
Car Rental Reviews for Vancouver.

 Victoria
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Victoria

 
Winnipeg
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Winnipeg

 


Последнее Обновление 2018-04-15


...