economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Calgary: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Calgary

Reports about a car rental in Calgary

Car Rental in Canada. Find here customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Calgary that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. 

Relax with a Car Rental in Calgary

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Calgary. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Calgary:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

17-07-2014
THE VERY BEST ONLINE BOOKING EVER!! Thank you. AND the insurance and what I was REALLY getting was EXTREMELY STRAIGHTFORWARD. A pleasure getting a car through EconomyCarRentals


13-07-2014
Everything was great ! Thanks


11-05-2014
Very reliable service


10-02-2014
was a smooth process_ including the change of the return location to Atlanta instead of Charlotte


08-02-2014
Very good over all


24-01-2014
The car made our travelling very easy. It was a quality machine for Canadian winter driving conditions


09-01-2014
Please include all costs related to the car rental.I learnt that I had to pay extra for an extra driver but when i did the booking i had the impression that it was included.


20-09-2013
This is the first time that i rent a car in the internet. I_m very satisfied from your company.


21-09-2013
Perfect. Received significant upgrade at no additional cost.


13-08-2013
Unhappy about extra charges on pick up. See separate email.


More reviews in other major cities of Canada:

Abbotsford
Car Rental Reviews in Abbotsford. Best Rent a Car Services

 Banff
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Banff.

 Calgary
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Calgary

 Charlottetown
Car Rental reviews for Charlottetown

 
Chilliwack
Customer reviews and testimonials for Chilliwack

 Colwood
Car Rental Reviews in Colwood. Best Rent a Car Services

 Comox
Car Rental Reviews for Comox.

 Courtenay
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Courtenay.

 
Cranbrook
Car Rental reviews for Cranbrook

 Duncan
Car Rental reviews for Duncan

 Edmonton
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Edmonton

 Fredericton
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Fredericton

 
Halifax
Car Rental Reviews for Halifax - Economy Car Rentals

 Hamilton
Car Rental Reviews for Hamilton.

 Moncton
Car Rental Reviews in Moncton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Montreal
Car Rental Reviews for Montreal - Economy Car Rentals

 
Nanaimo
Car Rental Reviews in Nanaimo. Best Rent a Car Services

 North Bay
Car Rental Reviews for North Bay - Economy Car Rentals

 Ottawa
Car Rental Reviews for Ottawa - Economy Car Rentals

 Port Hardy
Car Rental Reviews for Port Hardy.

 
Quebec
Customer reviews and testimonials for Quebec

 Saint John
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saint John.

 Saskatoon
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saskatoon.

 Sudbury
Car Rental Reviews in Sudbury. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Timmins
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Timmins

 Toronto
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Toronto.

 Vancouver
Car Rental Reviews for Vancouver.

 Victoria
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Victoria

 
Winnipeg
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Winnipeg

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...