economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Montreal: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Montreal car rental reviews

Car Rental Experiences by our clients

The reviews of Montreal below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Please note that we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinions of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally. Hence, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Due to this, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of Montreal.

Tips to drive your car rental in Montreal

Get useful information regarding international driving permits which may be required for your car rental in Montreal. Plan your Montreal trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in Montreal! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore Montreal.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Montreal:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

11-03-2018
Picking up th car -- staff were very off hand -- too busy to talk to us They told us one brand of car and it turned out to be another brand They did not explain the emergency systems that are built into the car.


24-12-2017
Staff was wonderful_ car was great and I would have rated everything a 5 star but for whatever reason_ no mater how many times I clicked on 5 star_ 4 star was all your program would allow. Thank you for adding to the pleasure of our visit to Montreal


17-10-2017
Extremely efficient return service. Very convenient location at both pick-up and return


10-09-2017
Excellent service_ very helpful staff_ I would recommend and always rent from this location. Thank you. Shahed Ehsan_ Dhaka_ Bangladesh


11-08-2017
I had to contact flexicar customer service by email twice and twice it has been quite to receive an answer.


22-07-2017
Very pleased with the car and the service.


01-07-2017
Don_t forget to print the reservation confirmation because they was not finding my reservation until I pull out my print confirmation reservation ________ hope everybody owne a printer at home ______


05-03-2017
Always very happy!!


14-10-2016
Everything went as planned. Last minute booking change was correctly and promptly refunded.


15-10-2016
We were arriving from UK_ the instruction to telephone for the pickup was unnecessary as the bus rotates (and cost us £2 for nothing). Took too long to get the car (as per most rental companies_ you would think with the internet nowadays it could all be sorted before arriving)


Read more reviews for other major cities:

Abbotsford
Car Rental Reviews in Abbotsford. Best Rent a Car Services

 Banff
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Banff.

 Calgary
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Calgary

 Charlottetown
Car Rental reviews for Charlottetown

 
Chilliwack
Customer reviews and testimonials for Chilliwack

 Colwood
Car Rental Reviews in Colwood. Best Rent a Car Services

 Comox
Car Rental Reviews for Comox.

 Courtenay
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Courtenay.

 
Cranbrook
Car Rental reviews for Cranbrook

 Duncan
Car Rental reviews for Duncan

 Edmonton
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Edmonton

 Fredericton
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Fredericton

 
Halifax
Car Rental Reviews for Halifax - Economy Car Rentals

 Hamilton
Car Rental Reviews for Hamilton.

 Moncton
Car Rental Reviews in Moncton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Montreal
Car Rental Reviews for Montreal - Economy Car Rentals

 
Nanaimo
Car Rental Reviews in Nanaimo. Best Rent a Car Services

 North Bay
Car Rental Reviews for North Bay - Economy Car Rentals

 Ottawa
Car Rental Reviews for Ottawa - Economy Car Rentals

 Port Hardy
Car Rental Reviews for Port Hardy.

 
Quebec
Customer reviews and testimonials for Quebec

 Saint John
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saint John.

 Saskatoon
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saskatoon.

 Sudbury
Car Rental Reviews in Sudbury. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Timmins
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Timmins

 Toronto
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Toronto.

 Vancouver
Car Rental Reviews for Vancouver.

 Victoria
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Victoria

 
Winnipeg
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Winnipeg

 


Last Updated 2018-04-16


...