economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Ottawa: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Ottawa reviews

Car Rental Experiences by our clients

The reviews of Ottawa below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Please note that we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinions of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally. Hence, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Due to this, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of Ottawa.

Tips to drive your car rental in Ottawa

Get useful information regarding international driving permits which may be required for your car rental in Ottawa. Plan your Ottawa trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in Ottawa! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore Ottawa.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Ottawa:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

09-02-2018
Very good service. Better service than I expected.


09-12-2016
Alamo Ottawa airport were friendly and helpful and the car was good.


22-11-2016
Good paperwork with booking.


08-11-2016
I arrived late at night into Ottawa airport after a very long flight. The staff member that served me was friendly_ prompt and professional - and had me on my way in no time. I also greatly appreciated the ability to drop my rental off in the wee hours of the morning to catch a 6am flight. All round_ great service and a great little car too.


24-10-2016
Janet Richer at the Queen Street location is very helpful_ personable and professional. I would like her to be recognised for her excellent customer service.


14-09-2016
Good Car. Good Staff


12-09-2016
Thank you_ I am totally happy with your service! :-) Oleg Pinskyy


31-08-2016
The Volkswagen Beetle was better than I was expecting. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Will rent from you again when I return in March.


04-10-2015
The customer service agent was very helpful regarding finding the best car for my elderly mother to get into/out of. I also liked the fact that he shook my hand at the end of the interaction. Very impressed with the service.


06-04-2015
Great value! Will rent again. Thanks.


Read more reviews for other major cities:

Abbotsford
Car Rental Reviews in Abbotsford. Best Rent a Car Services

 Banff
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Banff.

 Calgary
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Calgary

 Charlottetown
Car Rental reviews for Charlottetown

 
Chilliwack
Customer reviews and testimonials for Chilliwack

 Colwood
Car Rental Reviews in Colwood. Best Rent a Car Services

 Comox
Car Rental Reviews for Comox.

 Courtenay
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Courtenay.

 
Cranbrook
Car Rental reviews for Cranbrook

 Duncan
Car Rental reviews for Duncan

 Edmonton
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Edmonton

 Fredericton
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Fredericton

 
Halifax
Car Rental Reviews for Halifax - Economy Car Rentals

 Hamilton
Car Rental Reviews for Hamilton.

 Moncton
Car Rental Reviews in Moncton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Montreal
Car Rental Reviews for Montreal - Economy Car Rentals

 
Nanaimo
Car Rental Reviews in Nanaimo. Best Rent a Car Services

 North Bay
Car Rental Reviews for North Bay - Economy Car Rentals

 Ottawa
Car Rental Reviews for Ottawa - Economy Car Rentals

 Port Hardy
Car Rental Reviews for Port Hardy.

 
Quebec
Customer reviews and testimonials for Quebec

 Saint John
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saint John.

 Saskatoon
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saskatoon.

 Sudbury
Car Rental Reviews in Sudbury. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Timmins
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Timmins

 Toronto
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Toronto.

 Vancouver
Car Rental Reviews for Vancouver.

 Victoria
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Victoria

 
Winnipeg
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Winnipeg

 


Last Updated 2018-04-19


...