economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Toronto: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Toronto

Experience a car rental car in Toronto

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Toronto. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Toronto. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Toronto trip without any delay. A car rental in Canada.

Suggestions for a car rental in Toronto

Car rental and reviews for Canada. The opinions published here are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers.If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before travelling. Find here information about the events of Toronto during 2018

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Toronto:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

16-04-2018
Great service


05-04-2018
Very helpful_ employees treated us with so much respect. Would recommebd to anyone


28-02-2018
Excellent_ very couteius service and staff. Car due back on March 3; Thus q. regarding return left blank_ until after March 3


04-02-2018
Extremelly quick to get a car and return


30-12-2017
Good good good !!


06-11-2017
It would greatly benefit the _choosy_ renter by ensuring that the car described is available (or will be made available) for the renter at their arranged rental date.


05-11-2017
Agents could do with a bit of presentation skill training. Yawning and being bored does not make a good impression


14-10-2017
Car had minor scratches but no preliminary inspection so done so we didn_t worry about it. I didn_t pay for the GPS but it was working in the car. I had my own. Why do they make it an extra charge if it works anyway? Service personnel was rather impolite. Not overly welcoming. The car was great. Ford Taurus.


09-10-2017
No service when returning the car because of Thankgiving Day.


24-09-2017
Easy to use and best price I found!!


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Abbotsford
Car Rental Reviews in Abbotsford. Best Rent a Car Services

 Banff
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Banff.

 Calgary
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Calgary

 Charlottetown
Car Rental reviews for Charlottetown

 
Chilliwack
Customer reviews and testimonials for Chilliwack

 Colwood
Car Rental Reviews in Colwood. Best Rent a Car Services

 Comox
Car Rental Reviews for Comox.

 Courtenay
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Courtenay.

 
Cranbrook
Car Rental reviews for Cranbrook

 Duncan
Car Rental reviews for Duncan

 Edmonton
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Edmonton

 Fredericton
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Fredericton

 
Halifax
Car Rental Reviews for Halifax - Economy Car Rentals

 Hamilton
Car Rental Reviews for Hamilton.

 Moncton
Car Rental Reviews in Moncton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Montreal
Car Rental Reviews for Montreal - Economy Car Rentals

 
Nanaimo
Car Rental Reviews in Nanaimo. Best Rent a Car Services

 North Bay
Car Rental Reviews for North Bay - Economy Car Rentals

 Ottawa
Car Rental Reviews for Ottawa - Economy Car Rentals

 Port Hardy
Car Rental Reviews for Port Hardy.

 
Quebec
Customer reviews and testimonials for Quebec

 Saint John
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saint John.

 Saskatoon
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saskatoon.

 Sudbury
Car Rental Reviews in Sudbury. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Timmins
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Timmins

 Toronto
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Toronto.

 Vancouver
Car Rental Reviews for Vancouver.

 Victoria
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Victoria

 
Winnipeg
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Winnipeg

 


Last Updated 2018-04-16


...