economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Toronto: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Toronto

Experience a car rental car in Toronto

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Toronto. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Toronto. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Toronto trip without any delay. A car rental in Canada.

Suggestions for a car rental in Toronto

Car rental and reviews for Canada. The opinions published here are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers.If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before travelling. Find here information about the events of Toronto during 2015

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Toronto:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

10-01-2015
The car needs to be more clean from inside.


08-11-2014
Very good Service - no problem at all and received an upgrade vehicle without extra charges.


24-10-2014
The excess of the insurance was CAD300 when I reserved on your website. But actual excess was CAD500 when I picked up car from the provider. Don_t know what_s wrong but the correct information of excess of insurance is very important.


15-09-2014
We were quite lucky to get a car upgrade as our booked car was not ready by the time of rental. Also some error with the billing occurs_ but hope all to be fixed. We did enjoy the trip and the service.


02-09-2014
The provider didn_t have the car we asked for but was willing to provide us with an upgrade.


06-07-2014
Service and car were good. It had a lot do white fluff everywhere and had done more miles than expected_ about 40k km I think. Otherwise excellent.


19-05-2014
Very good! Thanks


26-04-2014
The provider_s information was different to my online request and this caused some distress


02-04-2014
GOOD ENOUGH !!!


18-03-2014
just one problem. you increased the deposit from 13% to 23%. this is a problem if there is a change in the number of days the car is actually used. because the rental does not take the deposit into account.


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Abbotsford
Car Rental Reviews in Abbotsford. Best Rent a Car Services

 Banff
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Banff.

 Calgary
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Calgary

 Charlottetown
Car Rental reviews for Charlottetown

 
Chilliwack
Customer reviews and testimonials for Chilliwack

 Colwood
Car Rental Reviews in Colwood. Best Rent a Car Services

 Comox
Car Rental Reviews for Comox.

 Courtenay
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Courtenay.

 
Cranbrook
Car Rental reviews for Cranbrook

 Duncan
Car Rental reviews for Duncan

 Edmonton
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Edmonton

 Fredericton
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Fredericton

 
Halifax
Car Rental Reviews for Halifax - Economy Car Rentals

 Hamilton
Car Rental Reviews for Hamilton.

 Moncton
Car Rental Reviews in Moncton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Montreal
Car Rental Reviews for Montreal - Economy Car Rentals

 
Nanaimo
Car Rental Reviews in Nanaimo. Best Rent a Car Services

 North Bay
Car Rental Reviews for North Bay - Economy Car Rentals

 Ottawa
Car Rental Reviews for Ottawa - Economy Car Rentals

 Port Hardy
Car Rental Reviews for Port Hardy.

 
Quebec
Customer reviews and testimonials for Quebec

 Saint John
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saint John.

 Saskatoon
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saskatoon.

 Sudbury
Car Rental Reviews in Sudbury. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Timmins
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Timmins

 Toronto
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Toronto.

 Vancouver
Car Rental Reviews for Vancouver.

 Victoria
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Victoria

 
Winnipeg
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Winnipeg

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...