economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Vancouver: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Vancouver reviews

Reports about a car rental in Vancouver

Car Rental in Canada. Find here customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Vancouver that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. 

Relax with a Car Rental in Vancouver

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Vancouver. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Vancouver:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

01-02-2015
everything was good and smooth


19-10-2014
Sometimes thr web sight doesn_t work.


14-10-2014
The price for seeking the right car en being the communicator between the car rental company and me is pretty high.


02-09-2014
Please display the cars that you provide in your folder


20-08-2014
Good easy rental


28-06-2014
I need a receipt for my rental I have to give it for my company


04-05-2014
Well served. Fully satisfied. Maintain your friendly service


19-01-2014
Please note I was charged for a sum of 186.39 CAD instead of 169.14 CAD!!!! Please check why. I expect to get a refund from you!!!! Please inform me what to do Ilan Baram drbaramilan@gmail.com


27-12-2013
Good services and helpful staff.


11-10-2013
It wasn_t clear to me that the payment I made at the time of booking the car was a payment to the booking agent; I was under the impression that it was a deposit that would be deducted from the outstanding amount I_d agreed to pay for the rental vehicle.


More reviews in other major cities of Canada:

Abbotsford
Car Rental Reviews in Abbotsford. Best Rent a Car Services

 Banff
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Banff.

 Calgary
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Calgary

 Charlottetown
Car Rental reviews for Charlottetown

 
Chilliwack
Customer reviews and testimonials for Chilliwack

 Colwood
Car Rental Reviews in Colwood. Best Rent a Car Services

 Comox
Car Rental Reviews for Comox.

 Courtenay
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Courtenay.

 
Cranbrook
Car Rental reviews for Cranbrook

 Duncan
Car Rental reviews for Duncan

 Edmonton
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Edmonton

 Fredericton
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Fredericton

 
Halifax
Car Rental Reviews for Halifax - Economy Car Rentals

 Hamilton
Car Rental Reviews for Hamilton.

 Moncton
Car Rental Reviews in Moncton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Montreal
Car Rental Reviews for Montreal - Economy Car Rentals

 
Nanaimo
Car Rental Reviews in Nanaimo. Best Rent a Car Services

 North Bay
Car Rental Reviews for North Bay - Economy Car Rentals

 Ottawa
Car Rental Reviews for Ottawa - Economy Car Rentals

 Port Hardy
Car Rental Reviews for Port Hardy.

 
Quebec
Customer reviews and testimonials for Quebec

 Saint John
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saint John.

 Saskatoon
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Saskatoon.

 Sudbury
Car Rental Reviews in Sudbury. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Timmins
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Timmins

 Toronto
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Toronto.

 Vancouver
Car Rental Reviews for Vancouver.

 Victoria
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Victoria

 
Winnipeg
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Winnipeg

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...