economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

reviews Costa-Rica car rental

Customer reports for Car Rental in Costa-Rica

Here you will find customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Costa-Rica that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers.

Enjoy your Car Rental in Costa-Rica

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Costa-Rica. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below.

Explore the country. Rent a car in Costa-Rica and enjoy your stay!

Customer Reviews for Costa-Rica                               Reviews for other major cities of Costa-Rica:



Average : 9/10

11-04-2018
The people at both the beginning and the end of the rental were extremely good and helpful. The car was exactly what we ordered_ it was appreciated. The only complaint I have is I believe I was overbilled. We were told we would be paying $164.36 at the rental desk plus required insurances. Required insurance was Liability of $111.95; we also took the TPP at $105.00. You add those 2 to the 164.36 and it should be $381.29. We were charged $433.59. A difference of $52.30. Because of this I will not be using your company again. Rich


06-03-2018
I was very disappointed with the extra insurance that ui had ti buy. Put it in the original price if it is needed_ not just an add on.


05-03-2018
Nice clean_ safe car.


23-02-2018
Very happy with the service provider.


18-02-2018
I don_t like that the mandatory liability insurance is not included in the quote. It was more than the actual rental cost.


16-02-2018
really really pleased_ I_ll do it again.


08-02-2018
Car and quoted rate for the car was fine but the cost for insurance in Costa Rica is exorbitant and should be fully explained.


18-01-2018
I would tell our friends to rent directly with suppliers. We were charged an extra fee given you were involved. We were extremely disappointed about that. Thank you.


21-01-2018
We haven_t returned the car yet_ but everything so far has been superb! Pura Vida!


01-01-2018
The only issue still remaining is I believe FlexiCar charged me twice for the initial $160 when I booked. After I booked the car I changed the reservation pick up. FlexiCar had already charged me $160 and when I made the change another $160 was charged to my account. Can I get this additional charge reversed?


More reviews for major cities of Costa-Rica:

Alajuela
Car Rental Reviews for Alajuela.

 Arenal / La Fortuna
Car Rental Reviews for Arenal / La Fortuna - Economy Car Rentals

 Golfito
Car Rental Reviews in Golfito. Best Rent a Car Services

 Guapiles
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Guapiles

 
Heredia
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Heredia

 Jaco
Customer reviews and testimonials for Jaco

 Liberia
Reviews for Rental Cars in Liberia

 Limon
Reviews for Rental Cars in Limon

 
Manzanillo
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Manzanillo

 Monteverde
Customer reviews and testimonials for Monteverde

 Montezuma
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Montezuma

 Nosara
Car Rental Reviews in Nosara. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Ocotal
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Ocotal

 Papagayo
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Papagayo

 Playa Flamingo
Car Rental Reviews in Playa Flamingo. Best Rent a Car Services

 Playa Herradura
Customer reviews and testimonials for Playa Herradura

 
Playas del Coco
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Playas del Coco.

 Puntarenas
Car Rental Reviews for Puntarenas.

 Quepos
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Quepos

 San Jose CR
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in San Jose

 
Sarapiqui
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Sarapiqui

 Tamarindo
Reviews for Rental Cars in Tamarindo

 Tambor
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Tambor

 



Last Updated 2018-04-18


...