economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

reviews Croatia car rental

Customers and their car rental evaluation results about Croatia

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Croatia. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our partners in Croatia. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customers.

Arrangements for a car rental in Croatia

Plan your trip in Croatia and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Croatia for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Croatia in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Customer Reviews for Croatia                               Reviews for other major cities of Croatia:



Average : 9/10

17-11-2014
Don_t see the point/need for the 6000 hrk authorization while getting the car (since the insurance is included in the rental fee).


13-11-2014
I paid for manual gear car and I get automatic!!!


08-11-2014
Very good service; kipp up with good work !!


25-10-2014
Good price with extra GPS. Good company to rent a car.


26-10-2014
Had problems with the GPS. We also dropped off the car at the Dubrovnik airport when office was closed. Hopefully we won_t have any surprises. Ask me when I get the final charges.


17-10-2014
Good not to be ripped off by FULL?EMPTY policy.collected with 1/2 tank returned with 1/2 tank.10/10


01-10-2014
I_m a very happy customer!


07-10-2014
Tried to charge us a drop off fee but when shown the paper work_ agreed it was not a valid charge under our contract.


17-10-2014
We had a good experience and were happy with the car_ the customer service and the price. A few issues....We had a headlight out in the car_ the GPS did not function well because the searches did not include the addresses we needed. The tire got a bulge while we were 1/2 way through the trip. There was no spare tire in the trunk_ which I would recommend to include_ if possible. However_ despite these small issues_ we would use the service again because our agent in Pula (Adrianne) personally drove us to our hotel_ (since the address was not in the GPS)_ the customer service (Ria) promptly responded to our request for direction about the tire and what to check first before repairing_ and how to apply for a reimbursement for the tire repair. The car itself was roomy and clean_ and the carseat was the best one we have had for the baby from a car rental. We also liked that the car was easy to pick up (Adrianne in Pula) and drop off (with Ivan in Zadar). Thank you! We had a great trip! Sincerely_ Katie Stapleton


02-10-2014
When returning the car_ we were late_ and the representative stayed after the office hours to process the return. Thank you!!!


More reviews:

Dubrovnik
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Dubrovnik

 Karlovac
Customer reviews and testimonials for Karlovac

 Osijek
Car Rental Reviews in Osijek. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pula HR
Reviews for Rental Cars in Pula

 
Rijeka
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rijeka

 Rovinj
Reviews for Rental Cars in Rovinj

 Sibenik
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Sibenik

 Split
Car Rental Reviews for Split - Economy Car Rentals

 
Velika Gorica
Car Rental Reviews for Velika Gorica.

 Zadar
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Zadar

 Zagreb
Car Rental Reviews in Zagreb. Best Rent a Car Services

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...