economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Dubrovnik: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Dubrovnik

Experience with the rental car of our customers in Dubrovnik

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Dubrovnik. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Furthermore, they are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers. A car rental in Croatia.

Suggestions for a car rental in Dubrovnik

Car rental and reviews for Croatia. Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Dubrovnik. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Dubrovnik trip without any delay. If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before travelling. Find here information about the events of Dubrovnik during 2015

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Dubrovnik:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

13-11-2014
I paid for manual gear car and I get automatic!!!


09-10-2014
5 stars service!!! Friendly personnel.


23-09-2014
We had no issues with the whole experience. Knowing where to return the car in Zagreb wasn_t obvious_ but this is more a Zagreb airport communication issue.


15-09-2014
Not full tank in the pick-up point is not suitable for renter. Thank you.


02-09-2014
queda la indefension de confiar en que te devuelvan la fianza_ pues no te dan ningún justificante.


28-08-2014
Perfect service and very good car. Thanks a lot for the upgrade. We will certainly recommend you.


25-08-2014
A part that they try to charge me an additional day at the full price_ it was a good experience.


18-08-2014
Very helpfull_friendly service_always on time


13-08-2014
As regards car insurance I was rather confused when the car rental supplier offered me another insurance for my car rental period. When I tried to explain that I already had one from EconomyCarRentals_ the gentleman replied that he did not know the details of the insurance I had. Such instances are very delicate and you wouldn_t know what if you should go for the insurance offered by the car rental supplier or not. I guess such an issue should be clarified further.


19-07-2014
Very high standard of cars. Better than we are used to.


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Dubrovnik
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Dubrovnik

 Karlovac
Customer reviews and testimonials for Karlovac

 Osijek
Car Rental Reviews in Osijek. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pula HR
Reviews for Rental Cars in Pula

 
Rijeka
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rijeka

 Rovinj
Reviews for Rental Cars in Rovinj

 Sibenik
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Sibenik

 Split
Car Rental Reviews for Split - Economy Car Rentals

 
Velika Gorica
Car Rental Reviews for Velika Gorica.

 Zadar
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Zadar

 Zagreb
Car Rental Reviews in Zagreb. Best Rent a Car Services

 


Last Update 2015-02-19


...