economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Rovinj: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Rovinj

Our clients's opinions about their Car Rental

Opinions of clients using a car rental in Croatia. By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Rovinj. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. 

Thinking how to get to know Rovinj better? Well, next to your car rental, Rovinj offers many events throughout 2015. 
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

Important Information for a car rental in Rovinj

eventsPlanning to visit Rovinj? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Rovinj is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily. Evaluations forms being filled out by our customers and randomly selected by our system with all related comments you may read here. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Rovinj:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

10-09-2014
It took a long time to pick up the car _ it smelled of cigarettes but other than that the rental was a positive experience.


13-08-2014
It_s perfect.


27-06-2012
On the day when we were supposed to return the car_ the pick-up guy missed the timing by 30min. Later I realised that he lost his way as the address was not prominently displayed. I had spent quite some time to find my apartment too so I don_t blame him for being late. Nevertheless_ I_m extremely pleased by the friendliness and professionalism displayed by the staff.


18-05-2012
The only problem we had was returning the car_ we had a hard time finding the office. A map or directions of where to return the car would have been helpful.


18-09-2011
Dubrovnik office was very busy. Took us longer than usual to return the car.


29-09-2010
The office in Rovinj is hard to find when coming in via the ferry from Trieste (basically one must walk all the way around the bay). We arrived well before the time we were scheduled to pick up the car (but outside of office hours - you should stay open longer on a Sunday!) so we had to borrow a phone to call - thankfully Viktor was close by and able to come in and get us set up.


01-07-2009
annoyed the wrong credit card was charged but there we go....


04-06-2009
had a wonderful time_ nice car. you are ho;ding 1000.00 deposit please email when you credit back my account_ thanks again


More reviews in other major cities:

Dubrovnik
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Dubrovnik

 Karlovac
Customer reviews and testimonials for Karlovac

 Osijek
Car Rental Reviews in Osijek. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pula HR
Reviews for Rental Cars in Pula

 
Rijeka
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rijeka

 Rovinj
Reviews for Rental Cars in Rovinj

 Sibenik
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Sibenik

 Split
Car Rental Reviews for Split - Economy Car Rentals

 
Velika Gorica
Car Rental Reviews for Velika Gorica.

 Zadar
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Zadar

 Zagreb
Car Rental Reviews in Zagreb. Best Rent a Car Services

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...