economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Zadar: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Zadar

Car Rental Experiences by our clients

The reviews of Zadar below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Please note that we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinions of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally. Hence, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Due to this, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of Zadar.

Tips to drive your car rental in Zadar

Get useful information regarding international driving permits which may be required for your car rental in Zadar. Plan your Zadar trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in Zadar! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore Zadar.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Zadar:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

21-10-2014
The guy behind the counter was trying to sell an extra insurance_ while all insurances were included. That was the only thing that was a bit annoying.


06-10-2014
hidden options which cost extra money marked yes by default


27-09-2014
The seats were not washed. The rest was perfect.


01-10-2014
We would have appreciated someone taking us to the car and explaining how key and brake functioned ! We had NO idea how the handbrake worked _ or how the engine _ cuts out_ when you stop at traffic lights !


26-09-2014
Apart from having to wait awhile at the airport car hire office_ mainly due to busy time_ lots of people_ all went well_ no worries_ friendly and helpful staff!


22-08-2014
I enjoyed the Peugeot 308 very much :-)


07-08-2014
We were still charged extra for taking the car to Bosnia_ despite paying for this through the Economy Car rentals. We were told it was because Croatia was now in the EU! It made no sense but we were told there was no choice. Also_ the company was very keen to try and push their own insurance on us_ despite us saying numerous times that we had paid extra to Economy Cars to cover us.


01-08-2014
It takes a while for completing the formalities at the start of the rental. It is painful to stand in the sun. Arrangements should to made to provide shade for the customers


11-07-2014
Excellent service!


28-06-2014
Value for money.


Read more reviews for other major cities:

Dubrovnik
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Dubrovnik

 Karlovac
Customer reviews and testimonials for Karlovac

 Osijek
Car Rental Reviews in Osijek. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pula HR
Reviews for Rental Cars in Pula

 
Rijeka
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rijeka

 Rovinj
Reviews for Rental Cars in Rovinj

 Sibenik
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Sibenik

 Split
Car Rental Reviews for Split - Economy Car Rentals

 
Velika Gorica
Car Rental Reviews for Velika Gorica.

 Zadar
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Zadar

 Zagreb
Car Rental Reviews in Zagreb. Best Rent a Car Services

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...