economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

car rental Denmark reviews

Viewpoints of our clients using a car rental in Denmark

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Denmark. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Denmark. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users.

More Information about Denmark car rental

eventsPlanning to visit Denmark? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Denmark is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental in Denmark to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Denmark better? Well, next to your car rental, Denmark offers many events throughout 2015.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination.

 

Customer Reviews for Denmark                               Reviews for other major cities of Denmark:



Average : 9/10

04-01-2015
A bit confusion on included insurance as car provider couldn_t see anything in their system. So I believe I ended up being dbl. ensured. At least sawing doubt about coverage_ so that could be good for you to elaborate further on the exact coverage and that one is not getting sold dbl. insurance by the car provider easily. Kenneth



30-12-2014
Everything was fine_ except that for my opinion the car wasn_t fully equiped. It was without winter tyres and in December in Denmark is winter. I hope next time the car to be fully equiped.


14-12-2014
Excellent service ! Excellent conditions of the car I rent !


15-10-2014
You wont find ít any better! Trust me_ 35 years of experience.


29-09-2014
Overall good service and quality car


20-08-2014
Good service all the way.


20-07-2014
I am very satisfied with the rental. The only downsize was an hour long waiting period to pick up the car because the wrong one was brought first so I had to wait for the one indicated on the rental agreement to get cleaned and brought to the rental facility. Thanks.


06-08-2014
Genom websajten jag bokade ändrades priset till nästan det dubbla på 2 dagar_ även då jag bokade 1_5 månad i förväg


23-07-2014
Tilbagelevering var specielt hurtigt (-:


08-07-2014
Excellent company _ excellent car . Made our vacation excellent !!!!Thank you !


Read more reviews for major cities of Denmark:

Aabenraa
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Aabenraa.

 Aalborg
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Aalborg

 Aarhus
Car Rental Reviews for Aarhus.

 Billund
Car Rental Reviews for Billund - Economy Car Rentals

 
Birkerod
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Birkerod

 Copenhagen
Car Rental Reviews for Copenhagen - Economy Car Rentals

 Esbjerg
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Esbjerg.

 Farum
Car Rental Reviews in Farum. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Frederikshavn
Car Rental reviews for Frederikshavn

 Gudhjem
Car Rental Reviews for Gudhjem.

 Helsingor
Reviews for Rental Cars in Helsingor

 Herning
Car Rental Reviews for Herning - Economy Car Rentals

 
Hillerod
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Hillerod

 Horsens
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Horsens

 Horsholm
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Horsholm

 Karup
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Karup

 
Kolding
Car Rental Reviews for Kolding.

 Lyngby
Reviews for Rental Cars in Lyngby

 Naestved
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Naestved

 Nakskov
Car Rental reviews for Nakskov

 
Odense
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Odense

 Randers
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Randers.

 Ronne DK
Car Rental Reviews for Ronne.

 Roskilde
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Roskilde

 
Silkeborg
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Silkeborg.

 Skive
Car Rental Reviews in Skive. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sonderborg
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Sonderborg

 Thisted
Car Rental Reviews for Thisted - Economy Car Rentals

 
Vejle
Car Rental Reviews in Vejle. Best Rent a Car Services

 Vojens
Reviews for Rental Cars in Vojens

 Vordingborg
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Vordingborg

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...