economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Billund: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Billund car rental

Valuable opinions about car rental in Billund

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Billund. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our suppliers in Billund. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customersMore Reviews for a car rental in Denmark.

Adventures with a Car rental in Billund

Plan your trip in Billund and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Billund for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Billund in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Billund :                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

15-10-2014
You wont find ít any better! Trust me_ 35 years of experience.


01-09-2014
i must register my disappointment that i had to pick up the car at 8 am because i had an important tour to catch and the office opened at 8.45. I think i should be compensated for the tour we lost.


29-08-2014
nessuno a controllare l_auto quando l_abbiamo restituita e nessuno a darcela_ era solo da portare via dal parcheggio_ ma alla fine corretti


20-08-2014
Good service all the way.


23-07-2014
Tilbagelevering var specielt hurtigt (-:


18-06-2014
Just great_ thanks!


29-11-2013
Very easy to find everything_ thank you


15-08-2013
Super easy_ very nice people_ great price.


17-09-2012
I was cheated because after specifying that I will be late 23:30 and specifying the flight number_ I was charged extra at the local desk_ a charge which was not advised by ECR.


08-05-2012
VERY SATISFIED wil use you an other time


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Aabenraa
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Aabenraa.

 Aalborg
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Aalborg

 Aarhus
Car Rental Reviews for Aarhus.

 Billund
Car Rental Reviews for Billund - Economy Car Rentals

 
Birkerod
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Birkerod

 Copenhagen
Car Rental Reviews for Copenhagen - Economy Car Rentals

 Esbjerg
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Esbjerg.

 Farum
Car Rental Reviews in Farum. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Frederikshavn
Car Rental reviews for Frederikshavn

 Gudhjem
Car Rental Reviews for Gudhjem.

 Helsingor
Reviews for Rental Cars in Helsingor

 Herning
Car Rental Reviews for Herning - Economy Car Rentals

 
Hillerod
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Hillerod

 Horsens
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Horsens

 Horsholm
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Horsholm

 Karup
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Karup

 
Kolding
Car Rental Reviews for Kolding.

 Lyngby
Reviews for Rental Cars in Lyngby

 Naestved
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Naestved

 Nakskov
Car Rental reviews for Nakskov

 
Odense
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Odense

 Randers
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Randers.

 Ronne DK
Car Rental Reviews for Ronne.

 Roskilde
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Roskilde

 
Silkeborg
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Silkeborg.

 Skive
Car Rental Reviews in Skive. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sonderborg
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Sonderborg

 Thisted
Car Rental Reviews for Thisted - Economy Car Rentals

 
Vejle
Car Rental Reviews in Vejle. Best Rent a Car Services

 Vojens
Reviews for Rental Cars in Vojens

 Vordingborg
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Vordingborg

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...