economy car rentals
Go > Commentaires des clients > Pays

Copenhague: Cliquez içi et vérifiez. Economisez 20%!


Commentaires des clients

reviews car rental Copenhagen

Experience a car rental car in Copenhagen

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Copenhagen. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Copenhagen. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Copenhagen trip without any delay. A car rental in Denmark.

Suggestions for a car rental in Copenhagen

Car rental and reviews for Denmark. The opinions published here are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers.If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before travelling. Find here information about the events of Copenhagen during 2015

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Copenhagen:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

04-01-2015
A bit confusion on included insurance as car provider couldn_t see anything in their system. So I believe I ended up being dbl. ensured. At least sawing doubt about coverage_ so that could be good for you to elaborate further on the exact coverage and that one is not getting sold dbl. insurance by the car provider easily. Kenneth


30-12-2014
Everything was fine_ except that for my opinion the car wasn_t fully equiped. It was without winter tyres and in December in Denmark is winter. I hope next time the car to be fully equiped.


14-12-2014
Excellent service ! Excellent conditions of the car I rent !


29-09-2014
Overall good service and quality car


20-07-2014
I am very satisfied with the rental. The only downsize was an hour long waiting period to pick up the car because the wrong one was brought first so I had to wait for the one indicated on the rental agreement to get cleaned and brought to the rental facility. Thanks.


06-08-2014
Genom websajten jag bokade ändrades priset till nästan det dubbla på 2 dagar_ även då jag bokade 1_5 månad i förväg


06-08-2014
Thank you for great service_ the only thing missing was Toyota Avensis but the provider dosent offer this car which is sad


02-08-2014
habe 2 Fahrzeuge gleichzeitig gemietet. die waren aber Unterschiedlich ausgestattet. sonst alles i.o. Danke


08-07-2014
Excellent company _ excellent car . Made our vacation excellent !!!!Thank you !


27-06-2014
they are using a parked van as their office in the parking area - a little caotic perhaps. but staff very friendly and very busy (too few staff ?)


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Aabenraa
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Aabenraa.

 Aalborg
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Aalborg

 Aarhus
Car Rental Reviews for Aarhus.

 Billund
Car Rental Reviews for Billund - Economy Car Rentals

 
Birkerod
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Birkerod

 Copenhagen
Car Rental Reviews for Copenhagen - Economy Car Rentals

 Esbjerg
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Esbjerg.

 Farum
Car Rental Reviews in Farum. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Frederikshavn
Car Rental reviews for Frederikshavn

 Gudhjem
Car Rental Reviews for Gudhjem.

 Helsingor
Reviews for Rental Cars in Helsingor

 Herning
Car Rental Reviews for Herning - Economy Car Rentals

 
Hillerod
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Hillerod

 Horsens
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Horsens

 Horsholm
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Horsholm

 Karup
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Karup

 
Kolding
Car Rental Reviews for Kolding.

 Lyngby
Reviews for Rental Cars in Lyngby

 Naestved
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Naestved

 Nakskov
Car Rental reviews for Nakskov

 
Odense
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Odense

 Randers
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Randers.

 Ronne DK
Car Rental Reviews for Ronne.

 Roskilde
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Roskilde

 
Silkeborg
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Silkeborg.

 Skive
Car Rental Reviews in Skive. Best Rent a Car Services

 Sonderborg
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Sonderborg

 Thisted
Car Rental Reviews for Thisted - Economy Car Rentals

 
Vejle
Car Rental Reviews in Vejle. Best Rent a Car Services

 Vojens
Reviews for Rental Cars in Vojens

 Vordingborg
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Vordingborg

 


Dernière mise à jour 2015-02-18


...