economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Helsinki: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Helsinki

Our clients's opinions about their Car Rental

Opinions of clients using a car rental in Finland. By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Helsinki. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. 

Thinking how to get to know Helsinki better? Well, next to your car rental, Helsinki offers many events throughout 2015. 
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

Important Information for a car rental in Helsinki

eventsPlanning to visit Helsinki? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Helsinki is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily. Evaluations forms being filled out by our customers and randomly selected by our system with all related comments you may read here. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Helsinki:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

11-02-2015
Surcharge for winter tyres in Finland is bit strange_ but total price is still competitive


09-11-2014
Did not accept AMEX.


02-11-2014
Perfect service in all perspectives.


25-08-2014
All was great_ thank you from Israel.


15-08-2014
The car we recieved was better than our expectations and the service was excellent.


21-06-2014
pls. support the new person and put company name outside of the building


09-06-2014
Nice car_ cheap rental..


16-08-2013
Car was upgraded. best regards.


24-07-2013
I was upgraded from a vw to a bmw diesel which I really enjoyed driving over 3500 kms without any problems .


04-04-2013
I got an upgrade free of charge on arrival at the airport.


More reviews in other major cities:

Espoo
Car Rental Reviews for Espoo.

 Haemeenlinna
Reviews for Rental Cars in Haemeenlinna

 Helsinki
Car Rental Reviews for Helsinki - Economy Car Rentals

 Ivalo
Car Rental Reviews for Ivalo - Economy Car Rentals

 
Joensuu
Car Rental Reviews for Joensuu.

 Jyvaeskylae
Reviews for Rental Cars in Jyvaeskylae

 Kajaani
Car Rental Reviews for Kajaani.

 Kemi/Tornio
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Kemi

 
Kittilae
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Kittilae

 Kokkola
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Kokkola

 Kotka
Car Rental Reviews for Kotka - Economy Car Rentals

 Kuopio
Car Rental Reviews in Kuopio. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Kuusamo
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kuusamo

 Lappeenranta
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Lappeenranta

 Mariehamn
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Mariehamn

 Mikkeli
Car Rental Reviews for Mikkeli.

 
Oulu
Car Rental Reviews in Oulu. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pori FI
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pori

 Rauma
Car Rental Reviews in Rauma. Best Rent a Car Services

 Rovaniemi
Reviews for Rental Cars in Rovaniemi

 
Savonlinna
Car Rental Reviews for Savonlinna - Economy Car Rentals

 Tampere
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Tampere

 Turku
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Turku.

 Vaasa
Car Rental Reviews in Vaasa. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Vainikkala
Car Rental reviews for Vainikkala

 Varkaus
Customer reviews and testimonials for Varkaus

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...