economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Helsinki: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Helsinki

Our clients's opinions about their Car Rental

Opinions of clients using a car rental in Finland. By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Helsinki. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. 

Thinking how to get to know Helsinki better? Well, next to your car rental, Helsinki offers many events throughout 2018. 
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

Important Information for a car rental in Helsinki

eventsPlanning to visit Helsinki? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Helsinki is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily. Evaluations forms being filled out by our customers and randomly selected by our system with all related comments you may read here. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Helsinki:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

31-01-2018
MEJOR OFERTA EN EL MERCADO POR UN BUEN COCHE


14-01-2018
Overall good_ but the service representative was not friendly or professional and I had to wait an hour for availability with no explanation. There were several cars ready and available not sure why there was an hour wait.


11-10-2017
Nice and quick. People don_t like to wait...


21-08-2017
Very pleasant company representative


02-09-2017
Great service. Called us and let us know where the pickup was. Great service all around.


25-08-2017
bit cheaper plse


16-08-2017
Sauberkeit:Im Auto waren ein Paar Flecken auf dem hinteren Sitz.


20-05-2017
Wow super easy_ esp for being overseas. One of the easiest ever! Thanks!


10-05-2017
Very helpful and great value


22-04-2017
Car trunk did not open normally after one day of use. Had to be opened by inserting something in the gap between the trunk cover and the car body and forcing it open.


More reviews in other major cities:

Espoo
Car Rental Reviews for Espoo.

 Haemeenlinna
Reviews for Rental Cars in Haemeenlinna

 Helsinki
Car Rental Reviews for Helsinki - Economy Car Rentals

 Ivalo
Car Rental Reviews for Ivalo - Economy Car Rentals

 
Joensuu
Car Rental Reviews for Joensuu.

 Jyvaeskylae
Reviews for Rental Cars in Jyvaeskylae

 Kajaani
Car Rental Reviews for Kajaani.

 Kemi/Tornio
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Kemi

 
Kittilae
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Kittilae

 Kokkola
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Kokkola

 Kotka
Car Rental Reviews for Kotka - Economy Car Rentals

 Kuopio
Car Rental Reviews in Kuopio. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Kuusamo
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kuusamo

 Lappeenranta
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Lappeenranta

 Mariehamn
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Mariehamn

 Mikkeli
Car Rental Reviews for Mikkeli.

 
Oulu
Car Rental Reviews in Oulu. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pori FI
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pori

 Rauma
Car Rental Reviews in Rauma. Best Rent a Car Services

 Rovaniemi
Reviews for Rental Cars in Rovaniemi

 
Savonlinna
Car Rental Reviews for Savonlinna - Economy Car Rentals

 Tampere
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Tampere

 Turku
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Turku.

 Vaasa
Car Rental Reviews in Vaasa. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Vainikkala
Car Rental reviews for Vainikkala

 Varkaus
Customer reviews and testimonials for Varkaus

 


Last Updated 2018-04-16


...