economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Rovaniemi: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Rovaniemi car rental reviews

Reports about a car rental in Rovaniemi

Car Rental in Finland. Find here customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Rovaniemi that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. 

Relax with a Car Rental in Rovaniemi

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Rovaniemi. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Rovaniemi:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

19-07-2014
thank you very much


24-06-2014
Amazing friendly polite service!


10-08-2012
Very good car. But may be better a diesel.


27-07-2011
Everything perfect. Thank you very much. regards


20-02-2011
The car was brandnew_ 49 km on the distance meter. During the week I made a phonecall_ early one morning_ to the 24h sevice telephonenumber because the steeringwheel power (I don_t know if that is the right word...) was off_ the alarmlight on the dashboard for it was on_ and the steering wheel was very heavy. The phone was picked up immediately and the advice was exactly right. I am a very satified customer.


10-01-2011
Some trouble with quotation.Lot of difference within the first quotation (cancelled) and the second one.


20-02-2010
so far_ so good


16-09-2009
It was very convenient to be able to pick the rental car up at a location only 2 blocks from our hotelli and return the car to the train station in order for us to more easily catch our train. Thank you for the accommodations and help. Will definitely use in the future!


More reviews in other major cities of Finland:

Espoo
Car Rental Reviews for Espoo.

 Haemeenlinna
Reviews for Rental Cars in Haemeenlinna

 Helsinki
Car Rental Reviews for Helsinki - Economy Car Rentals

 Ivalo
Car Rental Reviews for Ivalo - Economy Car Rentals

 
Joensuu
Car Rental Reviews for Joensuu.

 Jyvaeskylae
Reviews for Rental Cars in Jyvaeskylae

 Kajaani
Car Rental Reviews for Kajaani.

 Kemi/Tornio
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Kemi

 
Kittilae
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Kittilae

 Kokkola
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Kokkola

 Kotka
Car Rental Reviews for Kotka - Economy Car Rentals

 Kuopio
Car Rental Reviews in Kuopio. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Kuusamo
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kuusamo

 Lappeenranta
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Lappeenranta

 Mariehamn
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Mariehamn

 Mikkeli
Car Rental Reviews for Mikkeli.

 
Oulu
Car Rental Reviews in Oulu. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pori FI
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pori

 Rauma
Car Rental Reviews in Rauma. Best Rent a Car Services

 Rovaniemi
Reviews for Rental Cars in Rovaniemi

 
Savonlinna
Car Rental Reviews for Savonlinna - Economy Car Rentals

 Tampere
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Tampere

 Turku
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Turku.

 Vaasa
Car Rental Reviews in Vaasa. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Vainikkala
Car Rental reviews for Vainikkala

 Varkaus
Customer reviews and testimonials for Varkaus

 


Last Updated 2015-02-22


...