economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Athens: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Athens reviews

Evaluation results for Athens from our customers

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Athens. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our suppliers in Athens. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customers.

Plan your car rental trip in Athens

Plan your trip in Athens and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Athens for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Athens in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Athens :                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

01-02-2015
When I ask for a type of car_ I prefer this one not a similar..


29-01-2015
Very good service_ perfect car condition.


01-02-2015
No spair wheel in the car_ no equipment for case of accident.


26-01-2015
The car I had this time (Spark) was not very good (small power and not very stable) compared to the cars I had the previous time.


11-01-2015
did not have a radio atenna therefore poor signal


19-12-2014
Only problem : car smelled cigarette smoke


31-12-2014
DAMAGED ANTENNA - VERY POOR SIGNAL FROM RADIO STATIONS


12-11-2014
I am very hapy with the service and car provided - excellent value for money !


22-10-2014
We had a flat tire. The service was excellent. However the sms i got with the time they expected to arrive was in Greech. Happily i could read the amount of minutes.


20-10-2014
EXCELLENT SERVICE OVERALL!


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Alexandroupoli
Car Rental reviews for Alexandroupoli

 Athens
Car Rental Reviews for Athens.

 Chalkidiki
Car Rental reviews for Chalkidiki

 Chalkidiki/Kallithea Kassandra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kallithea Kassandra

 
Chalkidiki/Vatopedi
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vatopedi

 Corinth
Car Rental reviews for Corinth

 Evia Eretria
Car Rental Reviews in Evia/Eretria. Best Rent a Car Services

 Igoumenitsa
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Igoumenitsa

 
Ioannina
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Ioannina

 Kalamata
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kalamata

 Kavala
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kavala.

 Kineta
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kineta.

 
Koroni / Messenia
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Koroni.

 Larissa
Car Rental Reviews in Larissa. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leptokaria
Reviews for Rental Cars in Leptokaria

 Loutraki
Car Rental reviews for Loutraki

 
Nafplion
Car Rental Reviews in Nafplion. Best Rent a Car Services

 Parga
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Parga

 Patras
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Patras

 Piraeus
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Piraeus.

 
Preveza
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Preveza

 Pylos
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pylos

 Sivota
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivota

 Thessaloniki
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Thessaloniki

 
Volos
Car Rental Reviews for Volos - Economy Car Rentals

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...