economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Ioannina: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

car rental Ioannina reviews

Our clients's opinions about their Car Rental

Opinions of clients using a car rental in Greece. By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Ioannina. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. 

Thinking how to get to know Ioannina better? Well, next to your car rental, Ioannina offers many events throughout 2015. 
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

Important Information for a car rental in Ioannina

eventsPlanning to visit Ioannina? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Ioannina is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily. Evaluations forms being filled out by our customers and randomly selected by our system with all related comments you may read here. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Ioannina:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

05-07-2013
air condition did not work in the first car_ but the provider was very helpful in providing an other car at our destination - a good man


25-03-2011
excellent service_very helpfull emloyee


25-08-2009
Everything was excellent according to your promotion in internet.


10-08-2008
excellent transaction, Thanks


20-06-2008
Excellent: many thanks.


19-02-2008
timmy was great guy and very helpful


23-04-2007
when i returned my rental car some months ago, there was misunderstanding and finally extra pay for me regarding the gas left.


12-04-2007
The car was dirty and had only 1/8 of a tank gas in it... As I took it on a holiday, I had to go around to find gas, as one out of five filling stations were open! This is not good for a company which seems to be concerned with providing good service... Nevertheless, everything else was fine!


06-11-2006
Can't beat the prices. Thank you.


More reviews in other major cities:

Alexandroupoli
Car Rental reviews for Alexandroupoli

 Athens
Car Rental Reviews for Athens.

 Chalkidiki
Car Rental reviews for Chalkidiki

 Chalkidiki/Kallithea Kassandra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kallithea Kassandra

 
Chalkidiki/Vatopedi
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vatopedi

 Corinth
Car Rental reviews for Corinth

 Evia Eretria
Car Rental Reviews in Evia/Eretria. Best Rent a Car Services

 Igoumenitsa
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Igoumenitsa

 
Ioannina
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Ioannina

 Kalamata
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kalamata

 Kavala
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kavala.

 Kineta
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kineta.

 
Koroni / Messenia
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Koroni.

 Larissa
Car Rental Reviews in Larissa. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leptokaria
Reviews for Rental Cars in Leptokaria

 Loutraki
Car Rental reviews for Loutraki

 
Nafplion
Car Rental Reviews in Nafplion. Best Rent a Car Services

 Parga
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Parga

 Patras
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Patras

 Piraeus
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Piraeus.

 
Preveza
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Preveza

 Pylos
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pylos

 Sivota
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivota

 Thessaloniki
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Thessaloniki

 
Volos
Car Rental Reviews for Volos - Economy Car Rentals

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...