economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Kalamata: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Kalamata

Customer reports for Car Rental in Kalamata

Here you will find customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Kalamata that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers.

Enjoy your Car Rental in Kalamata

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Kalamata. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Kalamata:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

10-08-2017
There wasn_t a contact person at the meeting point because he was busy with other customers. This made us doubt on the arrangement. Once the contact person was found_ everything was perfect.


13-05-2017
Interior of car was dirty_ especially back seat badly stained.


06-05-2017
Very satisfied (again)!


08-07-2016
never want to drive a Citroen again


10-05-2016
Brilliant_ thank you. Ola kala!


06-05-2016
Nikos is king!


12-04-2016
This is the second time of using the service and both times the quality and service have been excellent


04-07-2015
One point_ the catagory of the car we rent was not what we expected Hyundai i10 is not simalar as a ford fiesta!! The car itself was good with regards H. Westdijk


15-06-2015
Great experience! Will book again...!


05-05-2015
Amazingly quick and efficient pick-up_ we were driving away within 10 minutes of coming through arrivals. Excellent service.


More reviews in other major cities of Greece:

Alexandroupoli
Car Rental reviews for Alexandroupoli

 Athens
Car Rental Reviews for Athens.

 Chalkidiki/Kallithea Kassandra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kallithea Kassandra

 Chalkidiki/Vatopedi
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vatopedi

 
Corinth
Car Rental reviews for Corinth

 Evia Eretria
Car Rental Reviews in Evia/Eretria. Best Rent a Car Services

 Igoumenitsa
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Igoumenitsa

 Ioannina
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Ioannina

 
Kalamata
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kalamata

 Kavala
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kavala.

 Kineta
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kineta.

 Koroni / Messenia
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Koroni.

 
Larissa
Car Rental Reviews in Larissa. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leptokaria
Reviews for Rental Cars in Leptokaria

 Loutraki
Car Rental reviews for Loutraki

 Nafplion
Car Rental Reviews in Nafplion. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Parga
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Parga

 Patras
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Patras

 Piraeus
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Piraeus.

 Preveza
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Preveza

 
Pylos
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pylos

 Sivota
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivota

 Thessaloniki
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Thessaloniki

 Volos
Car Rental Reviews for Volos - Economy Car Rentals

 


Last Updated 2018-04-20


...