economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Kalamata: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Kalamata

Customer reports for Car Rental in Kalamata

Here you will find customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Kalamata that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers.

Enjoy your Car Rental in Kalamata

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Kalamata. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Kalamata:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

26-08-2014
Very good! You have been the only providers for me for many years !


27-07-2014
be carefull the gas indicator of the tank


08-07-2014
Ich wünschte mir eine präzisere Beschreibung des zu mietenden Fahrzeuges (Marke/Typ) um den richtigen Wagen zu finden. Dies mag ein persönliches Problem sein_ bedingt durch Bewegungseinschränkung_ doch es dürfte evtl. auch andere Nutzer interessieren.


13-05-2014
Fiat Panda had 100K+ kms on the clock and was full of nicks and scratches. One rear tire was much under inflated. A scruffy car but admittedly for a low rental price. Not for people who are looking for a recent and clean car.


30-09-2012
The service was excellent but the car was a bit worn


12-06-2012
I have always found Economy Cars to be excellent. The car we were first given had a suspension problem - but the car was quickly changed so that we could continue to drive comfortably during the rest of the week. We were also given a `one day credit` as a goodwill gesture for the inconvenience caused. So_ despite a slight set-back - overall_ very pleased. Thanks.


04-06-2012
the car was old and full of dents_ scratches etc. The inside of the car was very poor. Chairs full of fuilty marks.


20-08-2011
the only disappointment that I experienced was that I asked for an extension of 4 days for the rental but could not be accommodated. Thank you.


05-06-2011
Car was well used and very sluggish in low gears. Disappointing.


03-10-2010
I do not like leaving the car at the airport_ with keys under the mat_ unchecked by anyone.


More reviews in other major cities of Greece:

Alexandroupoli
Car Rental reviews for Alexandroupoli

 Athens
Car Rental Reviews for Athens.

 Chalkidiki
Car Rental reviews for Chalkidiki

 Chalkidiki/Kallithea Kassandra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kallithea Kassandra

 
Chalkidiki/Vatopedi
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vatopedi

 Corinth
Car Rental reviews for Corinth

 Evia Eretria
Car Rental Reviews in Evia/Eretria. Best Rent a Car Services

 Igoumenitsa
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Igoumenitsa

 
Ioannina
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Ioannina

 Kalamata
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kalamata

 Kavala
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kavala.

 Kineta
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kineta.

 
Koroni / Messenia
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Koroni.

 Larissa
Car Rental Reviews in Larissa. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leptokaria
Reviews for Rental Cars in Leptokaria

 Loutraki
Car Rental reviews for Loutraki

 
Nafplion
Car Rental Reviews in Nafplion. Best Rent a Car Services

 Parga
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Parga

 Patras
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Patras

 Piraeus
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Piraeus.

 
Preveza
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Preveza

 Pylos
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pylos

 Sivota
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivota

 Thessaloniki
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Thessaloniki

 
Volos
Car Rental Reviews for Volos - Economy Car Rentals

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...