economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Kavala: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Kavala car rental reviews

Reports about a car rental in Kavala

Car Rental in Greece. Find here customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Kavala that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. 

Relax with a Car Rental in Kavala

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Kavala. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Kavala:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

03-10-2011
car looked old with several small damages_ especially all wiper blades destroyed


01-09-2011
The supplier didn_t now that we orderd a car ... why? It_s the second time with Economycarrental_ and the second time with problems.


07-06-2011
One fuse was gone.


06-07-2010
The car had so many scratches_ I never saw before that on a rented car_ and no antenna_ but the engine was very good.


26-07-2009
I paid for 2 child seats. Got 1 with No Straps and no fastenings and 1 booster seat. Both totally useless for both 2 yr olds travelling with us who had to sit with parents !!!


08-06-2009
everything was ok_ but i am a bit disappointed by the fact that you cant book for a car with less than 24 hrs notice_ and personally believe that members should get a few more benefits.I have recommended economy car rentals to many friends and colleagues_ and this time i hired a car i wasnt able to book one for a friend of mine due to the time frame on the internet so they had to pay the normal full price at my local supplier


26-09-2007
there was an unnecessary discussion about something that hte car provider did not include but after reading the orderfsheet more carefully found that it should be included and Economy Car Rentals would stand the cost if needed. Information to the provider to be improved.


More reviews in other major cities of Greece:

Alexandroupoli
Car Rental reviews for Alexandroupoli

 Athens
Car Rental Reviews for Athens.

 Chalkidiki
Car Rental reviews for Chalkidiki

 Chalkidiki/Kallithea Kassandra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kallithea Kassandra

 
Chalkidiki/Vatopedi
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vatopedi

 Corinth
Car Rental reviews for Corinth

 Evia Eretria
Car Rental Reviews in Evia/Eretria. Best Rent a Car Services

 Igoumenitsa
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Igoumenitsa

 
Ioannina
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Ioannina

 Kalamata
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kalamata

 Kavala
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kavala.

 Kineta
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kineta.

 
Koroni / Messenia
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Koroni.

 Larissa
Car Rental Reviews in Larissa. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leptokaria
Reviews for Rental Cars in Leptokaria

 Loutraki
Car Rental reviews for Loutraki

 
Nafplion
Car Rental Reviews in Nafplion. Best Rent a Car Services

 Parga
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Parga

 Patras
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Patras

 Piraeus
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Piraeus.

 
Preveza
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Preveza

 Pylos
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pylos

 Sivota
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivota

 Thessaloniki
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Thessaloniki

 
Volos
Car Rental Reviews for Volos - Economy Car Rentals

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...