economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Patras: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Patras car rental

Our clients's opinions about their Car Rental

Opinions of clients using a car rental in Greece. By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Patras. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. 

Thinking how to get to know Patras better? Well, next to your car rental, Patras offers many events throughout 2015. 
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

Important Information for a car rental in Patras

eventsPlanning to visit Patras? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Patras is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily. Evaluations forms being filled out by our customers and randomly selected by our system with all related comments you may read here. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Patras:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

24-07-2012
Best price we could get. Rental company was really good and helpful


24-08-2010
the doors of the first offered car could not be opened and it took some time to get another car


12-02-2010
Patrino karnavali gia panta!!


12-09-2009
Car hire in Patras. Kind_thoughtful service_even though hiring at bottom price range. Recommended!


08-05-2009
excellent service all around


16-05-2008
We get a Brand New Car, it was perfect!!!


24-05-2007
EconomyCarRentals.com was the only rental supplier that had the option of meeting me directly at the port in Patra, Greece. The lady was waiting with the car for me even though the ferry was 2 hours late arriving. Everything about the service was perfect, I only had to walk about 20 metres from the ferry to the car, all the paperwork was completed efficiently, the car was clean and fully functional and the drop off was very simple. I would choose EconomyCarRentals.com as my first choice again.


More reviews in other major cities:

Alexandroupoli
Car Rental reviews for Alexandroupoli

 Athens
Car Rental Reviews for Athens.

 Chalkidiki
Car Rental reviews for Chalkidiki

 Chalkidiki/Kallithea Kassandra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kallithea Kassandra

 
Chalkidiki/Vatopedi
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vatopedi

 Corinth
Car Rental reviews for Corinth

 Evia Eretria
Car Rental Reviews in Evia/Eretria. Best Rent a Car Services

 Igoumenitsa
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Igoumenitsa

 
Ioannina
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Ioannina

 Kalamata
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kalamata

 Kavala
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kavala.

 Kineta
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kineta.

 
Koroni / Messenia
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Koroni.

 Larissa
Car Rental Reviews in Larissa. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leptokaria
Reviews for Rental Cars in Leptokaria

 Loutraki
Car Rental reviews for Loutraki

 
Nafplion
Car Rental Reviews in Nafplion. Best Rent a Car Services

 Parga
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Parga

 Patras
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Patras

 Piraeus
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Piraeus.

 
Preveza
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Preveza

 Pylos
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pylos

 Sivota
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivota

 Thessaloniki
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Thessaloniki

 
Volos
Car Rental Reviews for Volos - Economy Car Rentals

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...