economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Piraeus: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Piraeus

Our clients's opinions about their Car Rental

Opinions of clients using a car rental in Greece. By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Piraeus. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. 

Thinking how to get to know Piraeus better? Well, next to your car rental, Piraeus offers many events throughout 2015. 
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

Important Information for a car rental in Piraeus

eventsPlanning to visit Piraeus? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Piraeus is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily. Evaluations forms being filled out by our customers and randomly selected by our system with all related comments you may read here. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Piraeus:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

29-09-2014
we had a very good time with the car. excellent service from your staff.


05-05-2014
Excellent company to rent from.


28-09-2013
A near-perfect score. Only glitch was the dysfunctional GPS. We have asked for a rebate on that portion of the rental. Thank you.


06-10-2012
The representative who dropped off the car to us was extremely helpful_ even to helping us drive through Pireaus to the road. The representative at the location in Athens where we dropped off the car was also extremely helpful. We were lost and she talked to us on the phone as we drove to the location. Great service!


05-07-2011
asked for a car with a bigger trunk. was not _possible_


18-06-2011
The man who gave us the car in Piraeus and the man in the office near the airport in Athens were both efficient. If they could smile while doing their job_ customers would feel more welcome.


13-11-2009
Spiros the agent is wonderful. We had a great time in Greece. Thank you_ Louisa


29-08-2009
THE ONLY COMPLAINT THAT I WOULD LIKE TO MENTION IS THAT THE HORN WAS NOT WORKING_ I ONLY FOUND OUT WHEN I NEEDED TO USE IT


06-09-2008
The car was booked as BB1 (Foiesta type)WW supplied as BB (Getz). NewerthelessWW THANKS!


21-07-2008
Because the shuttle bus was full when returning, the waiting time to get on a bus was about 45 minutes...A bit long Overall, very satisfied


More reviews in other major cities:

Alexandroupoli
Car Rental reviews for Alexandroupoli

 Athens
Car Rental Reviews for Athens.

 Chalkidiki
Car Rental reviews for Chalkidiki

 Chalkidiki/Kallithea Kassandra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kallithea Kassandra

 
Chalkidiki/Vatopedi
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vatopedi

 Corinth
Car Rental reviews for Corinth

 Evia Eretria
Car Rental Reviews in Evia/Eretria. Best Rent a Car Services

 Igoumenitsa
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Igoumenitsa

 
Ioannina
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Ioannina

 Kalamata
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kalamata

 Kavala
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kavala.

 Kineta
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kineta.

 
Koroni / Messenia
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Koroni.

 Larissa
Car Rental Reviews in Larissa. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leptokaria
Reviews for Rental Cars in Leptokaria

 Loutraki
Car Rental reviews for Loutraki

 
Nafplion
Car Rental Reviews in Nafplion. Best Rent a Car Services

 Parga
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Parga

 Patras
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Patras

 Piraeus
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Piraeus.

 
Preveza
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Preveza

 Pylos
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pylos

 Sivota
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivota

 Thessaloniki
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Thessaloniki

 
Volos
Car Rental Reviews for Volos - Economy Car Rentals

 


Last Updated 2015-02-20


...