economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Thessaloniki: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Thessaloniki car rental

Viewpoints of our customers about car rental in Thessaloniki

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Thessaloniki. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Thessaloniki. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users.

General Information about Thessaloniki

eventsPlanning to visit Thessaloniki? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Thessaloniki is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Thessaloniki better? Well, next to your car rental, Thessaloniki offers many events throughout 2015.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Thessaloniki:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

05-02-2015
Lists 2.4€ commission and at checkout payed 7_5€ for economy rentals not the actual car fee_ very deceiving !


01-02-2015
I booked a type _fiat panda_ car and my choice was for 1200 cc. The car i got was 1000cc


31-01-2015
I thing your are good_ the commission you charge is a little to hight.


19-01-2015
Try for better prices!


03-01-2015
great service!!


30-12-2014
Good rental car! I will use Economy Car Rentals again in the future!


30-11-2014
The GPS did not work so I did not hire it. But except that the service was excellent and the car was perfect.


27-10-2014
There was aslight odour inside the car _ mainly caused by the excessive use of air condition in thesummer. Woomen paseengers were complaining about that.


25-10-2014
customer support lady didnt speak english very good.would be nice if you could have support in hebrew aswell.


19-10-2014
The provider suggested to pick the car from their offices near the airport instead of the scheduled point at the railway station. The provider upgraded the car as a compensation.


More reviews in other major cities:

Alexandroupoli
Car Rental reviews for Alexandroupoli

 Athens
Car Rental Reviews for Athens.

 Chalkidiki
Car Rental reviews for Chalkidiki

 Chalkidiki/Kallithea Kassandra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Kallithea Kassandra

 
Chalkidiki/Vatopedi
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vatopedi

 Corinth
Car Rental reviews for Corinth

 Evia Eretria
Car Rental Reviews in Evia/Eretria. Best Rent a Car Services

 Igoumenitsa
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Igoumenitsa

 
Ioannina
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Ioannina

 Kalamata
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kalamata

 Kavala
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kavala.

 Kineta
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kineta.

 
Koroni / Messenia
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Koroni.

 Larissa
Car Rental Reviews in Larissa. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leptokaria
Reviews for Rental Cars in Leptokaria

 Loutraki
Car Rental reviews for Loutraki

 
Nafplion
Car Rental Reviews in Nafplion. Best Rent a Car Services

 Parga
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Parga

 Patras
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Patras

 Piraeus
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Piraeus.

 
Preveza
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Preveza

 Pylos
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Pylos

 Sivota
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Sivota

 Thessaloniki
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Thessaloniki

 
Volos
Car Rental Reviews for Volos - Economy Car Rentals

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...