economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Chania: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Chania car rental reviews

Experience with the rental car of our customers in Chania

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Chania. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Furthermore, they are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers. A car rental in Greek-islands.

Suggestions for a car rental in Chania

Car rental and reviews for Greek-islands. Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Chania. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Chania trip without any delay. If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before travelling. Find here information about the events of Chania during 2015

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Chania:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

26-01-2015
EVERYTHING PERFECT


21-12-2014
easy_ fast_ accurate


03-12-2014
JUST ...EXCELLENT!


24-10-2014
i ordered hyunday i30 but get ford focus_but the car was good no complayns. Rental provider arrived 20 minutes later then the plane landed


10-10-2014
very good insurance


24-09-2014
The person who took us to the car was very helpful and explained most of the items_ but a booklet with information about the car should be in the car. We warned ECR about our changed flight hours in 2 mails but never got an answer. We finally contacted the sublet firm; they had been warned_ but it would have been correct to answer our mails.


30-08-2014
Had an upgrade with out any extra charge - nice_ thanks! :-)


28-08-2014
All right! Many thanks


28-08-2014
All perfect


16-08-2014
There is the biggest minus all in all that I couldn_t drop off in the different location. Otherwise evrything is just perfect :-) so next time I_ll try to find a company with this option


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Acharavi
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Acharavi

 Afandou
Reviews for Rental Cars in Afandou

 Agia Ermioni
Car Rental reviews for Agia Ermioni

 Agia Fotini
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Agia Fotini.

 
Agia Galini
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Agia Galini.

 Agia Pelagia
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Agia Pelagia

 Agios Nikolaos
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Agios Nikolaos.

 Alonnisos (Patitiri)
Reviews for Rental Cars in Alonnisos (Patitiri)

 
Amoudara Crete
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Amoudara Crete.

 Analipsi
Reviews for Rental Cars in Analipsi

 Anaxos
Car Rental reviews for Anaxos

 Argostoli
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Argostoli

 
Bali
Car Rental Reviews for Bali.

 Benitses
Car Rental reviews for Benitses

 Cephallonia
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Cephallonia

 Chania
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Chania.

 
Chios
Car Rental reviews for Chios

 Corfu
Car Rental Reviews for Corfu - Economy Car Rentals

 Eftalou
Car Rental Reviews for Eftalou.

 Elounda
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Elounda.

 
Ermoupolis
Car Rental Reviews in Ermoupolis. Best Rent a Car Services

 Faliraki
Car Rental Reviews for Faliraki - Economy Car Rentals

 Fiskardo
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Fiskardo

 Georgioupolis
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Georgioupolis

 
Gouvia
Car Rental Reviews for Gouvia.

 Heraklion
Customer reviews and testimonials for Heraklion

 Hersonissos
Car Rental Reviews for Hersonissos.

 Ireon
Car Rental Reviews in Ireon. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Ixia
Car Rental Reviews in Ixia. Best Rent a Car Services

 Kallithea
Car Rental Reviews for Kallithea.

 Kardamena
Customer reviews and testimonials for Kardamena

 Karlovassio
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Karlovassio

 
Karpathos
Car Rental Reviews for Karpathos - Economy Car Rentals

 Kassiopi
Car Rental Reviews in Kassiopi. Best Rent a Car Services

 Kasteli Kissamos
Car Rental Reviews in Kasteli Kissamos. Best Rent a Car Services

 Kavos
Car Rental Reviews in Kavos. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Kefalos
Car Rental reviews for Kefalos

 Kiotari
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kiotari

 Kithira
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Kithira

 Kokkari
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kokkari

 
Kokkini Hani
Car Rental Reviews for Kokkini Hani.

 Kolymbia
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Kolymbia

 Kos Greece
Car Rental Reviews for Kos.

 Kremasti
Car Rental Reviews in Kremasti. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Laganas
Car Rental Reviews in Laganas. Best Rent a Car Services

 Lardos
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Lardos

 Lefkada
Customer reviews and testimonials for Lefkada

 Lesvos
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Lesvos

 
Lindos
Car Rental reviews for Lindos

 Lixouri
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Lixouri

 Malia
Customer reviews and testimonials for Malia

 Marathokampos
Car Rental Reviews for Marathokampos - Economy Car Rentals

 
Mastichari
Car Rental Reviews for Mastichari.

 Mesongi
Customer reviews and testimonials for Mesongi

 Mithimna
Car Rental Reviews in Mithimna. Best Rent a Car Services

 Molivos
Car Rental Reviews in Molivos. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Mykonos
Car Rental Reviews in Mykonos. Best Rent a Car Services

 Mylopotas
Car Rental Reviews in Mylopotas. Best Rent a Car Services

 Mytilini
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Mytilini

 Naoussa
Car Rental reviews for Naoussa

 
Naxos GR
Car Rental reviews for Naxos

 Nidri
Car Rental Reviews for Nidri - Economy Car Rentals

 Paleochora
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Paleochora

 Paliokastritsa
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Paliokastritsa.

 
Parikia
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Parikia

 Paros
Customer reviews and testimonials for Paros

 Patitiri
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Patitiri

 Plomari
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Plomari

 
Potamia
Car Rental Reviews for Potamia - Economy Car Rentals

 Potos GR
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Potos

 Pythagorion
Car Rental reviews for Pythagorion

 Rethymnon
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Rethymnon

 
Rhodes
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rhodes

 Roda
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Roda

 Samos
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Samos

 Santorini
Reviews for Rental Cars in Santorini

 
Sigri
Car Rental Reviews for Sigri.

 Skala Eressos
Car Rental reviews for Skala Eressos

 Skiathos
Customer reviews and testimonials for Skiathos

 Skopelos
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Skopelos

 
SKala Kallonis
Car Rental Reviews for Skala Kallonis.

 Stalida
Car Rental Reviews for Stalida.

 Svoronata
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Svoronata

 Thassos town
Car Rental Reviews for Thassos town - Economy Car Rentals

 
Tinos town
Car Rental Reviews for Tinos town - Economy Car Rentals

 Troullos
Customer reviews and testimonials for Troullos

 Vasiliki / Apollonioi
Car Rental reviews for Vasiliki

 Vatera
Car Rental Reviews for Vatera - Economy Car Rentals

 
Votsalakia
Car Rental Reviews in Votsalakia. Best Rent a Car Services

 Zakynthos
Car Rental Reviews for Zakynthos.

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...