economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

Ireland car rental reviews

Personal experience about car rental in Ireland

The reviews of Ireland below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Since we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinion of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Therefore, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of Ireland.

Information and driving tips in Ireland

Get information regarding the international driving permits available in Ireland. Plan your Ireland trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in Ireland! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore Ireland.

Rent a car in Ireland and explore this beautiful country!

Customer Reviews for Ireland                               Reviews for other major cities of Ireland:



Average : 9/10

25-01-2018
Excellent service at Dublin Airport_ the young lady really excelled in trying to get the best possible deal_ including local recommendation for upgrading. And returning could not have been easier_ also here excellent and fast_ individual service


28-12-2017
Very easy and stress free on both ends of service. Would use them again.


01-11-2017
Customer service was excellent and had no problems at all. When inspecting the car for damage I found a few points of interest that they quickly acknowledged before I took control of the car so there were no discrepancies later on when returning the car. Apart from the cosmetic damage (Scratches and scuffs etc) all around the car it was mechanically fine and there were no problems.


15-10-2017
Top quality service but would appreciate receipt in total for full costing and total refund given E mail the above appreciated Thank you C Murphy


20-09-2017
The car_ the staff_ everything was very good our only complaint is that we didn_t receive clear instructions on who_s to drop the car off as we were leaving when the car rental offices were closed. We landed up having to go back the day before departure to co form with the rental office where to leave the car and then once in the departure area of the airport we had to ask again to be told to go to arrivals to drop the keys off. Not a huge problem but it could be more clearly signed once in the departure area and explained at collection of the car


27-07-2017
Excellent service_ definitely use them again


07-07-2017
Excellent service and value


15-06-2017
Great service! Will definately use you again !!


03-06-2017
Helpful and friendly


19-05-2017
Excellent staff very helpful and efficient


More reviews for major cities of Ireland:

Cork
Car Rental Reviews for Cork.

 Donegal
Car Rental Reviews for Donegal.

 Dublin
Customer reviews and testimonials for Dublin

 Dun Laoghaire
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Dun Laoghaire

 
Kerry
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Kerry

 Killarney
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Killarney

 Knock
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Knock

 Limerick
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Limerick

 
Roscommon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Roscommon

 Shannon
Customer reviews and testimonials for Shannon

 Waterford
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Waterford

 Wexford
Car Rental reviews for Wexford

 


Last Updated 2018-04-22


...