economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Knock: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Knock car rental

Valuable opinions about car rental in Knock

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Knock. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our suppliers in Knock. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customersMore Reviews for a car rental in Ireland.

Adventures with a Car rental in Knock

Plan your trip in Knock and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Knock for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Knock in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Knock :                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

31-07-2014
Not only very. Ompetitivelyriced but excellent service throughout three month_s hiring!


22-02-2012
older car than I had imagined (4yrs with 135k on clock). No one to receive car on return...


19-11-2010
My only disappointment was $75 charge for admin after park fine. As I had 28 days to pay (which I did and they have to reimburse) and your letter to me was dated 18/11_ 10 days before due date--i will be requesting $75 reimb from the buncrana council--28 days is 28 days no matter where you are!!! NOT your prob. Thx heaps--i will recommend your company to my friends etc.


13-01-2010
It would be infinately better if the car rental supplier would recognise collision waiver damage already paid for so as not to have to pay it twice!! Also having had a prepaid rental why did we have to pay a further E135.00?


19-11-2009
Perfect rental.


29-08-2009
Staff at booking office and at pick up and drop off points were very helpful and friendly


20-07-2009
Your service has been the most efficient and welcoming I have used for many years_ thank you.


20-07-2009
The car was returned early in the morning hence there were no staff available at that time


12-02-2009
prepaying a full tank for petrol/diesel is NOT a good idea - you would get money back whatever is left .... but the tank wasnWWt really full ....


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Cork
Car Rental Reviews for Cork.

 Donegal
Car Rental Reviews for Donegal.

 Dublin
Customer reviews and testimonials for Dublin

 Dun Laoghaire
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Dun Laoghaire

 
Kerry
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Kerry

 Killarney
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Killarney

 Knock
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Knock

 Limerick
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Limerick

 
Roscommon
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Roscommon

 Shannon
Customer reviews and testimonials for Shannon

 Waterford
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Waterford

 Wexford
Car Rental reviews for Wexford

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...