economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Madeira

Customer's experience with their car rental in Madeira

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Madeira. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Furthermore, they are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers.

More than just tips for Madeira

Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Madeira. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Madeira trip without any delay. If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before traveling. Rent a car in Madeira and enjoy your holidays! 

Find here information about the events of Madeira during 2015

Customer Reviews for Madeira                               Reviews for other major cities of Madeira:



Average : 9/10

03-02-2015
Electric Mirrors on initial vehicle offered did not work. Exchanged vehicle before leaving parking lot


09-07-2014
I think that I have ordered the child seat. But it was not in car_ so I have to pay more for the seat.


07-05-2014
Thanks for the upgrade!


06-05-2014
A 1_2 litre engine is a bit small for Madeira_ but then I_ve learnt that. This is not the car rental providers fault_ _though.


02-05-2014
Dear ECR! This time I also had to pay an extra fee for the late night service! Your service description contained that the agreed time of take-over - even it was at midnight - included in your fee. The rental company guy did not care_ showed me an ECR(!) table_ and charged an extra 57 € due to late night takeover. If you can reimburse me this extra charge_ I will give you 5 overall. This _wrestling_ with the local rental guys repeats every time I use your service. Anyway I really like your service_ and I feel safe and comfortable with you. Good luck and best regards_ Ferenc Varga


03-05-2014
using this company second time_ I was fully satisfied_ as expected


23-03-2014
Automatic gearbox would have been better for such a hilly island.


23-02-2014
i thought the car will be filled up - it was only 1/3 full of gas


16-01-2014
The car was only 700kms from its next service. The worn front tyres would have been illegal in UK_ one dipped head light not working_ but a nice vw polo diesel.


07-01-2014
Superservice_ bästa personalen!


More major cities of Madeira reviews:

Gaula
Car Rental reviews for Gaula

 Machico
Reviews for Rental Cars in Machico

 Madeira / Funchal
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Funchal

 Ponta do Sol
Car Rental Reviews in Ponta do Sol. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Porto Santo
Car Rental Reviews for Porto Santo.

 Prazeres
Car Rental Reviews for Prazeres - Economy Car Rentals

 Santana
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Santana

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...