economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Sliema: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Sliema car rental reviews

Valuable opinions about car rental in Sliema

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Sliema. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our suppliers in Sliema. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customersMore Reviews for a car rental in Malta.

Adventures with a Car rental in Sliema

Plan your trip in Sliema and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Sliema for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Sliema in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Sliema :                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

09-05-2011
best i found till now!


09-02-2011
no problems


01-12-2010
Car booked to be brought to hotel. We were met at hotel by car rep. and taken to the office to pick up car. Not the same thing. We wanted car to come to hotel to avoid first driving it in the heaviest traffic.


21-04-2010
The only thing I would say is that the representative asked us to pay for extra insurance to cover accident damage which we understood was included and also for extra insurance for traffic offence cover. He also said a second driver was an extra payment when it was included.


20-08-2009
in malta airport would be very apprecieted a key return box in the drop off car park or in the departure side of the airport_ so people don_t have to go to the arrivals.


26-07-2008
wonderfull service once again - never use another company you are our first choice regards Nig


20-06-2008
car a little late arriving


17-08-2007
The car did not have a radio (according to the description, it should have had one). I had to pay an unexpected "hotel delivery" tax (that was not mentioned in the reservation).


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Bugibba
Car Rental Reviews for Bugibba.

 Cirkewwa
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Cirkewwa

 Gozo
Reviews for Rental Cars in Gozo

 Malta (Luqa)
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Malta.

 
Mellieha
Car Rental reviews for Mellieha

 Mgarr Harbour
Car Rental Reviews for Mgarr Harbour.

 Msida
Car Rental Reviews for Msida.

 Qormi
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Qormi

 
Saint Paul's Bay
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in St-Paul-s-Bay

 Sliema
Car Rental reviews for Sliema

 St. Julian's
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for St-Julian-s.

 Valletta
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Valletta

 


Last Updated 2015-02-24


...