economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

Mauritius car rental reviews

Customers and their car rental evaluation results about Mauritius

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Mauritius. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our partners in Mauritius. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customers.

Arrangements for a car rental in Mauritius

Plan your trip in Mauritius and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Mauritius for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Mauritius in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Customer Reviews for Mauritius                               Reviews for other major cities of Mauritius:



Average : 9/10

14-12-2014
Voitures de cette catégorie sous motorisées....


13-11-2014
Brand new Van_ nice staff at pickup _ dropoff_ top price_ would book it again.


07-11-2014
We were very happy with the ease of collecting and returning the car_ and found Ashok very helpful. Thanks! Kerry _ Jan


16-10-2014
I had to pay for the parking at the airport that it was not at the agreement. I was not given a map of the island.


07-08-2014
Very professional _ helpful and fast. I recommend the company and will certainly re-use its_ services when back to Mauritius.


03-04-2014
The deposit of 15.000 MRU was deducted 2 times from my bank account. Please release the amount ASAP!!! Thanks! (bankcard: 4476 3212 6957 5038) Shaun Mark CONYERS THNX!


19-10-2013
Excellent would use again next year!


11-10-2013
Flexible and customized service: very good


29-10-2012
Excellent_ friendly staff


12-02-2012
Very easy! Thanks!


More reviews:

Balaclava
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Balaclava

 Bel Ombre
Reviews for Rental Cars in Bel Ombre

 Belle Mare
Customer reviews and testimonials for Belle Mare

 Flic en Flac
Car Rental Reviews for Flic en Flac - Economy Car Rentals

 
Grand Baie
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Grand Baie.

 Mahebourg
Reviews for Rental Cars in Mahebourg

 Mauritius
Reviews for Rental Cars in Mauritius

 Pailles
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pailles

 
Pointe Aux Canonnier
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Pointe Aux Canonnier

 Pointe Aux Piments
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pointe Aux Piments

 Port Louis
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Port Louis

 Poste de Flacq
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Poste de Flacq

 
Trou aux Biches
Car Rental Reviews for Trou aux Biches.

 Wolmar
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Wolmar

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...