economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

car rental Mexico reviews

Customer's experience with their car rental in Mexico

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Mexico. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Furthermore, they are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers.

More than just tips for Mexico

Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Mexico. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Mexico trip without any delay. If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before traveling. Rent a car in Mexico and enjoy your holidays! 

Find here information about the events of Mexico during 2015

Customer Reviews for Mexico                               Reviews for other major cities of Mexico:



Average : 9/10

27-01-2015
Extra time taken was partly due to us rechecking info_ they tried to give us a smaller car but swopped when I pointed it out_ small scratch when car returned which they sorted out fairly quickly. Really nice helpful guys.


23-10-2014
3 days earlier we rented a car from you and had really disappointing experience. Other feedback provided


25-10-2014
me cobraron mas de lo que me habían dicho _me cobraron IVA y por pagar con tarjeta de credito


24-09-2014
Excellent service with no problems.


21-09-2014
The price at the car rental was 7$ higher than the voucher. When I told the representative he said its due to _taxes_ however that wasn_t the case since 11% was more than 7$!


26-08-2014
Service was excellent_ and they even gave us an upgrade


01-09-2014
Very fair exchange rate


12-06-2014
When I compared the prices at front desk I regretted didn’t book a bigger car. Next time I_ll go with a bigger car with EconomyCarRentals and still will be cheaper than walk-in price for the lowest one. EconomyCarRentals price was around 65% cheaper than walk-in price at front desk_ thumbs up!!


04-06-2014
We had a car first of all that had a warning message coming on so decided to change it for another one_ the provider helped us straight away and the new car was excellent! Very good price!!


07-05-2014
Service on the return was incredibly good. We got stuck in traffic and needed an emergency return to the terminal. They came thru with flying colors


More major cities of Mexico reviews:

Acapulco
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Acapulco.

 Aguascalientes
Car Rental Reviews for Aguascalientes.

 Campeche
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Campeche

 Cancun
Car Rental Reviews for Cancun.

 
Chetumal
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Chetumal

 Chihuahua
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Chihuahua

 Ciudad del Carmen
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Ciudad del Carmen

 Ciudad Juarez
Customer reviews and testimonials for Juarez

 
Ciudad Obregon
Car Rental Reviews for Ciudad Obregon - Economy Car Rentals

 Coatzacoalcos
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Coatzacoalcos

 Cozumel
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Cozumel.

 Cuernavaca
Car Rental Reviews in Cuernavaca. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Culiacan
Car Rental Reviews for Culiacan.

 Durango MX
Car Rental Reviews for Durango.

 Guadalajara
Car Rental Reviews for Guadalajara.

 Guaymas
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Guaymas

 
Hermosillo
Car Rental Reviews for Hermosillo - Economy Car Rentals

 Huatulco
Car Rental Reviews for Huatulco.

 Juchitan de Zaragoza
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Juchitan de Zaragoza

 La Paz
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for La Paz.

 
Loreto
Car Rental Reviews for Loreto - Economy Car Rentals

 Los Mochis
Car Rental Reviews in Los Mochis. Best Rent a Car Services

 Mazatlan
Reviews for Rental Cars in Mazatlan

 Merida
Car Rental Reviews for Merida - Economy Car Rentals

 
Mexicali
Reviews for Rental Cars in Mexicali

 Mexico City
Car Rental Reviews for Mexico City - Economy Car Rentals

 Monterrey
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Monterrey

 Morelia
Car Rental reviews for Morelia

 
Nuevo Laredo
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nuevo Laredo.

 Oaxaca
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Oaxaca.

 Playa del Carmen
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Playa del Carmen

 Puebla
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Puebla.

 
Puerto Vallarta
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Puerto Vallarta

 Reynosa
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Reynosa.

 Saltillo
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Saltillo

 San Jose del Cabo
Car Rental Reviews for San Jose del Cabo.

 
San Luis Potosi
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for San Luis Potosi.

 Santiago de Queretaro
Car Rental Reviews in Santiago de Queretaro. Best Rent a Car Services

 Tampico
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Tampico

 Tapachula
Customer reviews and testimonials for Tapachula

 
Tijuana
Reviews for Rental Cars in Tijuana

 Toluca
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Toluca.

 Torreon
Car Rental Reviews for Torreon.

 Tulum
Car Rental Reviews for Tulum - Economy Car Rentals

 
Tuxtla Gutierrez
Reviews for Rental Cars in Tuxtla Gutierrez

 Veracruz
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Veracruz.

 Villahermosa
Car Rental Reviews in Villahermosa. Best Rent a Car Services

 Zacatecas
Car Rental reviews for Zacatecas

 
Zihuatanejo
Car Rental Reviews for Zihuatanejo - Economy Car Rentals

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...