economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Cancun: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Cancun car rental reviews

Valuable opinions about car rental in Cancun

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Cancun. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our suppliers in Cancun. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customersMore Reviews for a car rental in Mexico.

Adventures with a Car rental in Cancun

Plan your trip in Cancun and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Cancun for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Cancun in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Cancun :                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

27-01-2015
Extra time taken was partly due to us rechecking info_ they tried to give us a smaller car but swopped when I pointed it out_ small scratch when car returned which they sorted out fairly quickly. Really nice helpful guys.


23-10-2014
3 days earlier we rented a car from you and had really disappointing experience. Other feedback provided


25-10-2014
me cobraron mas de lo que me habían dicho _me cobraron IVA y por pagar con tarjeta de credito


21-09-2014
The price at the car rental was 7$ higher than the voucher. When I told the representative he said its due to _taxes_ however that wasn_t the case since 11% was more than 7$!


01-09-2014
Very fair exchange rate


07-05-2014
Service on the return was incredibly good. We got stuck in traffic and needed an emergency return to the terminal. They came thru with flying colors


20-04-2014
Instead of Ford Fiesta I have beeen given Chevrolet Aveo. Both forward wheels were unbalanced_ that has been discovered a couple hours after - on a highway. It made me to balance 2 wheels on Bridgestone dealer on my route and additionally paid for it. The rest was OK.


01-04-2014
Gracias_ Mexico!


12-02-2014
Great deals! Thank you


29-12-2013
They should explicitely mention that car has no airbags_ stereo_ etc


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Acapulco
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Acapulco.

 Aguascalientes
Car Rental Reviews for Aguascalientes.

 Campeche
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Campeche

 Cancun
Car Rental Reviews for Cancun.

 
Chetumal
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Chetumal

 Chihuahua
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Chihuahua

 Ciudad del Carmen
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Ciudad del Carmen

 Ciudad Juarez
Customer reviews and testimonials for Juarez

 
Ciudad Obregon
Car Rental Reviews for Ciudad Obregon - Economy Car Rentals

 Coatzacoalcos
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Coatzacoalcos

 Cozumel
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Cozumel.

 Cuernavaca
Car Rental Reviews in Cuernavaca. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Culiacan
Car Rental Reviews for Culiacan.

 Durango MX
Car Rental Reviews for Durango.

 Guadalajara
Car Rental Reviews for Guadalajara.

 Guaymas
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Guaymas

 
Hermosillo
Car Rental Reviews for Hermosillo - Economy Car Rentals

 Huatulco
Car Rental Reviews for Huatulco.

 Juchitan de Zaragoza
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Juchitan de Zaragoza

 La Paz
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for La Paz.

 
Loreto
Car Rental Reviews for Loreto - Economy Car Rentals

 Los Mochis
Car Rental Reviews in Los Mochis. Best Rent a Car Services

 Mazatlan
Reviews for Rental Cars in Mazatlan

 Merida
Car Rental Reviews for Merida - Economy Car Rentals

 
Mexicali
Reviews for Rental Cars in Mexicali

 Mexico City
Car Rental Reviews for Mexico City - Economy Car Rentals

 Monterrey
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Monterrey

 Morelia
Car Rental reviews for Morelia

 
Nuevo Laredo
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Nuevo Laredo.

 Oaxaca
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Oaxaca.

 Playa del Carmen
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Playa del Carmen

 Puebla
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Puebla.

 
Puerto Vallarta
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Puerto Vallarta

 Reynosa
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Reynosa.

 Saltillo
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Saltillo

 San Jose del Cabo
Car Rental Reviews for San Jose del Cabo.

 
San Luis Potosi
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for San Luis Potosi.

 Santiago de Queretaro
Car Rental Reviews in Santiago de Queretaro. Best Rent a Car Services

 Tampico
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Tampico

 Tapachula
Customer reviews and testimonials for Tapachula

 
Tijuana
Reviews for Rental Cars in Tijuana

 Toluca
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Toluca.

 Torreon
Car Rental Reviews for Torreon.

 Tulum
Car Rental Reviews for Tulum - Economy Car Rentals

 
Tuxtla Gutierrez
Reviews for Rental Cars in Tuxtla Gutierrez

 Veracruz
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Veracruz.

 Villahermosa
Car Rental Reviews in Villahermosa. Best Rent a Car Services

 Zacatecas
Car Rental reviews for Zacatecas

 
Zihuatanejo
Car Rental Reviews for Zihuatanejo - Economy Car Rentals

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...