economy car rentals
Go > Commentaires des clients >


Commentaires des clients

reviews car rental Netherlands

Customers and their car rental evaluation results about Netherlands

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Netherlands . They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our partners in Netherlands. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customers.

Arrangements for a car rental in Netherlands

Plan your trip in Netherlands and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Netherlands for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Netherlands in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Customer Reviews for Netherlands                               Reviews for other major cities of Netherlands



Average : 9/10

08-01-2015
there was long waiting time in rain and cold for shuttle from airport to hire provider. this was not convieient and it would e good to be improved.


04-01-2015
The car was a Dacia_ but at the rate I paid_ who cares?


08-12-2014
My expierience with both ECR and the provider are excellent and I will certainly recommend them.


16-11-2014
Everything was great !! Thank you very much..


27-10-2014
easy_ money wise_ and nice service at the desk!


29-10-2014
This time the insurance included in the package was not clear and proved to be insufficient. This should be clearer when booking.


21-10-2014
I returned the var in the middle og the night_ so there was no service.


15-10-2014
Green motion is a nice new outfit. They didn´t press me into getting additional insurance_ which I appreciated.


11-10-2014
Excellent customer service experience by both staff members during the pick-up and drop off process.


06-10-2014
Very satisfied indeed !


More reviews:

Alkmaar
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Alkmaar.

 Almere
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Almere

 Amersfoort
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Amersfoort.

 Amsterdam
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Amsterdam

 
Apeldoorn Vaassen
Customer reviews and testimonials for Apeldoorn

 Arnhem
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Arnhem

 Arnhem Duiven
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Duiven

 Breda
Reviews for Rental Cars in Breda

 
Capelle aan Den IJssel
Car Rental Reviews in Capelle aan Den IJssel. Best Rent a Car Services

 Delft
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Delft.

 Den Bosch / 's-Hertogenbosch
Car Rental Reviews for Den-Bosch.

 Den Helder
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Den Helder

 
Deventer
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Deventer

 Dordrecht
Car Rental Reviews for Dordrecht - Economy Car Rentals

 Eindhoven
Car Rental Reviews for Eindhoven.

 Enschede
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Enschede

 
Groningen
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Groningen

 Haarlem
Car Rental Reviews in Haarlem. Best Rent a Car Services

 Heerenveen
Car Rental Reviews for Heerenveen.

 Heerlen
Car Rental reviews for Heerlen

 
Helmond
Car Rental reviews for Helmond

 Hilversum
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Hilversum.

 Hoofddorp
Customer reviews and testimonials for Hoofddorp

 Hoogeveen
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Hoogeveen.

 
Huizen
Car Rental Reviews in Huizen. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leeuwarden
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Leeuwarden.

 Leiden
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Leiden

 Maastricht
Car Rental Reviews for Maastricht - Economy Car Rentals

 
Purmerend
Car Rental Reviews in Purmerend. Best Rent a Car Services

 Rotterdam
Car Rental Reviews for Rotterdam.

 The Hague
Customer reviews and testimonials for The Hague

 Utrecht
Car Rental Reviews for Utrecht.

 
Veendam
Car Rental reviews for Veendam

 Vlissingen Ritthem
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vlissingen

 Zaandam
Car Rental reviews for Zaandam

 Zeist
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Zeist.

 
Zwolle
Reviews for Rental Cars in Zwolle

 


Dernière mise à jour 2015-02-19


...