economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Amsterdam: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Amsterdam

Car Rental opinions from our customers

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Amsterdam. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Amsterdam. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. Opinions of clients using a car rental in Netherlands.

Important Information for a car rental in Amsterdam

eventsPlanning to visit Amsterdam? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Amsterdam is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Amsterdam better? Well, next to your car rental, Amsterdam offers many events throughout 2015.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Amsterdam:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

05-02-2015
Perfect in all aspects!


01-02-2015
I_ve had mixed experiences. On the one hand_ the providers were extra friendly and helpful_ and their service (renting the cars of private owners who are travelling) is a great initiative. On the other hand_ they are not a standard car rental company_ with limited service during the weekend and without 24-h drop-off_ so I had to pay for overnight parking at the hotel_ although it wouldn_t have been necessary with a more flexible company.


08-01-2015
there was long waiting time in rain and cold for shuttle from airport to hire provider. this was not convieient and it would e good to be improved.


04-01-2015
The car was a Dacia_ but at the rate I paid_ who cares?


03-01-2015
The general information in car about trafic rules was very welcome. I like the idea.


16-11-2014
Everything was great !! Thank you very much..


27-10-2014
easy_ money wise_ and nice service at the desk!


29-10-2014
This time the insurance included in the package was not clear and proved to be insufficient. This should be clearer when booking.


15-10-2014
Green motion is a nice new outfit. They didn´t press me into getting additional insurance_ which I appreciated.


11-10-2014
Excellent customer service experience by both staff members during the pick-up and drop off process.


More reviews in other major cities:

Alkmaar
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Alkmaar.

 Almere
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Almere

 Amersfoort
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Amersfoort.

 Amsterdam
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Amsterdam

 
Apeldoorn Vaassen
Customer reviews and testimonials for Apeldoorn

 Arnhem
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Arnhem

 Arnhem Duiven
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Duiven

 Breda
Reviews for Rental Cars in Breda

 
Capelle aan Den IJssel
Car Rental Reviews in Capelle aan Den IJssel. Best Rent a Car Services

 Delft
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Delft.

 Den Bosch / 's-Hertogenbosch
Car Rental Reviews for Den-Bosch.

 Den Helder
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Den Helder

 
Deventer
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Deventer

 Dordrecht
Car Rental Reviews for Dordrecht - Economy Car Rentals

 Eindhoven
Car Rental Reviews for Eindhoven.

 Enschede
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Enschede

 
Groningen
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Groningen

 Haarlem
Car Rental Reviews in Haarlem. Best Rent a Car Services

 Heerenveen
Car Rental Reviews for Heerenveen.

 Heerlen
Car Rental reviews for Heerlen

 
Helmond
Car Rental reviews for Helmond

 Hilversum
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Hilversum.

 Hoofddorp
Customer reviews and testimonials for Hoofddorp

 Hoogeveen
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Hoogeveen.

 
Huizen
Car Rental Reviews in Huizen. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leeuwarden
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Leeuwarden.

 Leiden
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Leiden

 Maastricht
Car Rental Reviews for Maastricht - Economy Car Rentals

 
Purmerend
Car Rental Reviews in Purmerend. Best Rent a Car Services

 Rotterdam
Car Rental Reviews for Rotterdam.

 The Hague
Customer reviews and testimonials for The Hague

 Utrecht
Car Rental Reviews for Utrecht.

 
Veendam
Car Rental reviews for Veendam

 Vlissingen Ritthem
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vlissingen

 Zaandam
Car Rental reviews for Zaandam

 Zeist
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Zeist.

 
Zwolle
Reviews for Rental Cars in Zwolle

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...