economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Eindhoven: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Eindhoven

Reports about a car rental in Eindhoven

Car Rental in Netherlands. Find here customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Eindhoven that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. 

Relax with a Car Rental in Eindhoven

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Eindhoven. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Eindhoven:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

28-08-2014
Many thanks for exceeding our expectations and for letting us experience wonderful moments with this great car. We will definitely recommend your services to everyone we know!


28-08-2014
Perfect!!! Car_ service_ everything! Really grateful! ;)


28-06-2014
Well done. We enjoyed it.


04-06-2014
No comments!


20-04-2014
Previous rental cliente had obviously been a smoker as the car smelt of cigarette smoke. Perhaps a No Smoking sign or instruction should be given by the car rental companies to all clients.


27-02-2014
desk opens too late in the morning!!!


29-11-2013
Excellent car and service. Thank you.


04-11-2013
The car upgrade was much appreciated.


11-11-2012
Perfect organised Rent_ no idee how it could be done better!


18-09-2012
The car was full of scracthes when taken (which I dont really mind)_ however only half of these were marked on the original paper we were given. When I called the customer care personnel to show him more scratches which were not documented_ there were so many updates that he decided to start a fresh paper and throw away the original one.


More reviews in other major cities of Netherlands:

Alkmaar
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Alkmaar.

 Almere
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Almere

 Amersfoort
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Amersfoort.

 Amsterdam
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Amsterdam

 
Apeldoorn Vaassen
Customer reviews and testimonials for Apeldoorn

 Arnhem
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Arnhem

 Arnhem Duiven
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Duiven

 Breda
Reviews for Rental Cars in Breda

 
Capelle aan Den IJssel
Car Rental Reviews in Capelle aan Den IJssel. Best Rent a Car Services

 Delft
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Delft.

 Den Bosch / 's-Hertogenbosch
Car Rental Reviews for Den-Bosch.

 Den Helder
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Den Helder

 
Deventer
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Deventer

 Dordrecht
Car Rental Reviews for Dordrecht - Economy Car Rentals

 Eindhoven
Car Rental Reviews for Eindhoven.

 Enschede
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Enschede

 
Groningen
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Groningen

 Haarlem
Car Rental Reviews in Haarlem. Best Rent a Car Services

 Heerenveen
Car Rental Reviews for Heerenveen.

 Heerlen
Car Rental reviews for Heerlen

 
Helmond
Car Rental reviews for Helmond

 Hilversum
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Hilversum.

 Hoofddorp
Customer reviews and testimonials for Hoofddorp

 Hoogeveen
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Hoogeveen.

 
Huizen
Car Rental Reviews in Huizen. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leeuwarden
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Leeuwarden.

 Leiden
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Leiden

 Maastricht
Car Rental Reviews for Maastricht - Economy Car Rentals

 
Purmerend
Car Rental Reviews in Purmerend. Best Rent a Car Services

 Rotterdam
Car Rental Reviews for Rotterdam.

 The Hague
Customer reviews and testimonials for The Hague

 Utrecht
Car Rental Reviews for Utrecht.

 
Veendam
Car Rental reviews for Veendam

 Vlissingen Ritthem
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vlissingen

 Zaandam
Car Rental reviews for Zaandam

 Zeist
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Zeist.

 
Zwolle
Reviews for Rental Cars in Zwolle

 


Last Updated 2015-02-21


...