economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Rotterdam: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Rotterdam

Experience a car rental car in Rotterdam

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Rotterdam. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Rotterdam. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Rotterdam trip without any delay. A car rental in Netherlands.

Suggestions for a car rental in Rotterdam

Car rental and reviews for Netherlands. The opinions published here are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers.If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before travelling. Find here information about the events of Rotterdam during 2015

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Rotterdam:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

16-08-2014
It took a lot of time to get the car because the confirmation number _ voucher generated by EconomyCarRentals was not properly updated in the supplier_s system. The supplier made an outstanding job making some phone calls and verifying the correctness of the rental details.


22-02-2012
L.s_ It was my first time renting a car at your company. So I lost some time before I saw the name of the supplier of the car. The name of the supplier in bold and bigger letters? Regards and thanks_ Henk Buikema


03-12-2011
I_m very satisfied_ good price_ good car and good service. I always will book with economy cars from now on.


30-05-2011
No local road map provided_ we bought one and left it in the car_ for other customers


09-04-2011
let_s see when the reserved money returns ? But OK !


25-02-2009
Car was clean but ash tray was dirty and smelled of ciarettes.


23-03-2008
The car (Mithsubishi Colt) was very small although in perfect conditions.The last time we got for same price a Fiat Grande Punto that was much better.


27-08-2007
very good service, car in good conditon and met description, only minor complaint was nobody wsa at the desk to meet us so we had to wait 10 min, but otherwise very happy with service.


15-08-2007
suggest you change the response option in the last question to "YES" or "NO". I would rent a car from Economy Car Rental again - the experience was very good - thank you.


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Alkmaar
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Alkmaar.

 Almere
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Almere

 Amersfoort
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Amersfoort.

 Amsterdam
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Amsterdam

 
Apeldoorn Vaassen
Customer reviews and testimonials for Apeldoorn

 Arnhem
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Arnhem

 Arnhem Duiven
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Duiven

 Breda
Reviews for Rental Cars in Breda

 
Capelle aan Den IJssel
Car Rental Reviews in Capelle aan Den IJssel. Best Rent a Car Services

 Delft
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Delft.

 Den Bosch / 's-Hertogenbosch
Car Rental Reviews for Den-Bosch.

 Den Helder
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Den Helder

 
Deventer
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Deventer

 Dordrecht
Car Rental Reviews for Dordrecht - Economy Car Rentals

 Eindhoven
Car Rental Reviews for Eindhoven.

 Enschede
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Enschede

 
Groningen
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Groningen

 Haarlem
Car Rental Reviews in Haarlem. Best Rent a Car Services

 Heerenveen
Car Rental Reviews for Heerenveen.

 Heerlen
Car Rental reviews for Heerlen

 
Helmond
Car Rental reviews for Helmond

 Hilversum
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Hilversum.

 Hoofddorp
Customer reviews and testimonials for Hoofddorp

 Hoogeveen
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Hoogeveen.

 
Huizen
Car Rental Reviews in Huizen. Best Rent a Car Services

 Leeuwarden
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Leeuwarden.

 Leiden
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Leiden

 Maastricht
Car Rental Reviews for Maastricht - Economy Car Rentals

 
Purmerend
Car Rental Reviews in Purmerend. Best Rent a Car Services

 Rotterdam
Car Rental Reviews for Rotterdam.

 The Hague
Customer reviews and testimonials for The Hague

 Utrecht
Car Rental Reviews for Utrecht.

 
Veendam
Car Rental reviews for Veendam

 Vlissingen Ritthem
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Vlissingen

 Zaandam
Car Rental reviews for Zaandam

 Zeist
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Zeist.

 
Zwolle
Reviews for Rental Cars in Zwolle

 


Last Updated 2015-02-20


...