economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >

New Zealand: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews New-Zealand car rental

Viewpoints of our clients using a car rental in New-Zealand

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in New-Zealand. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for New-Zealand. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users.

More Information about New-Zealand car rental

eventsPlanning to visit New-Zealand? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. New-Zealand is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental in New-Zealand to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know New-Zealand better? Well, next to your car rental, New-Zealand offers many events throughout 2014.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination.

 

Customer Reviews for New-Zealand                               Reviews for other major cities of New-Zealand:



Average : 9/10

15-07-2014
Good quality car and much cheaper than the big rental car companies. Would rent again great service provided.



14-06-2014
Great service!


12-05-2014
Nice easy service_ good price and more convenient than the bigger firms.


05-05-2014
Next time we would upgrade to an automatic transmission.


27-04-2014
Thanks for provide nice car.


03-04-2014
Over all very happy. Would definitely recommend.


28-03-2014
Vey helpful and good to deal with


17-03-2014
Staff at counter were excellent. Condition and car performance was much higher than we expected. Thank you very much.


28-02-2014
Very speedy service to collect and return_ staff very pleasant and helpful.


09-02-2014
The car was great for what we wanted. I really enjoyed driving that vehicle.


Read more reviews for major cities of New-Zealand:

Auckland
Customer reviews and testimonials for Auckland

 Blenheim
Customer reviews and testimonials for Blenheim

 Christchurch
Car Rental Reviews for Christchurch - Economy Car Rentals

 Dunedin
Car Rental Reviews for Dunedin - Economy Car Rentals

 
Gisborne
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Gisborne

 Greymouth
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Greymouth

 Hokitika
Reviews for Rental Cars in Hokitika

 Invercargill
Car Rental reviews for Invercargill

 
Kawerau
Car Rental Reviews for Kawerau - Economy Car Rentals

 Kerikeri
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kerikeri.

 Napier
Customer reviews and testimonials for Napier

 Nelson
Car Rental Reviews in Nelson. Best Rent a Car Services

 
New Plymouth
Car Rental Reviews for New Plymouth - Economy Car Rentals

 Palmerston North
Customer reviews and testimonials for Palmerston

 Picton
Car Rental Reviews in Picton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pukekohe
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pukekohe

 
Rotorua
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rotorua

 Taupo
Reviews for Rental Cars in Taupo

 Tauranga
Car Rental Reviews for Tauranga.

 Timaru
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Timaru

 
Wanganui
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Wanganui

 Wellington
Reviews for Rental Cars in Wellington

 Westport
Customer reviews and testimonials for Westport

 Whakatane
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Whakatane.

 
Whangarei
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Whangarei

 


Last Updated 2014-08-15


...