economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

reviews New-Zealand car rental

Viewpoints of our clients using a car rental in New-Zealand

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in New-Zealand. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for New-Zealand. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users.

More Information about New-Zealand car rental

eventsPlanning to visit New-Zealand? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. New-Zealand is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental in New-Zealand to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know New-Zealand better? Well, next to your car rental, New-Zealand offers many events throughout 2015.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination.

 

Customer Reviews for New-Zealand                               Reviews for other major cities of New-Zealand:



Average : 9/10

12-02-2015
The service and car were excellent. Car was above expectations.



07-02-2015
I have used Economy Car Rentals before and will be using them again in 2 weeks. Great Service.


10-02-2015
The only problem I had was I informed head office of changes to my flight schedules _ the office @auck airport were not informed thus causing a problem with hire as I was a day late otherwise excellent


19-12-2014
The car exceeded expectations; perfect. Thanks.


16-01-2015
Sorry_ the car was great but we were upset over your excessive fee. We were unaware that there was a fee. The car people were surprised too.


12-01-2015
excellent service


02-01-2015
very very happy customers


03-01-2015
card with company info including address name and phone apart from Nelson


29-12-2014
Very helpful return arrangements.


24-12-2014
Awesome fast easy friendly what more could you ask for. Thank you!


Read more reviews for major cities of New-Zealand:

Auckland
Customer reviews and testimonials for Auckland

 Blenheim
Customer reviews and testimonials for Blenheim

 Christchurch
Car Rental Reviews for Christchurch - Economy Car Rentals

 Dunedin
Car Rental Reviews for Dunedin - Economy Car Rentals

 
Gisborne
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Gisborne

 Greymouth
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Greymouth

 Hokitika
Reviews for Rental Cars in Hokitika

 Invercargill
Car Rental reviews for Invercargill

 
Kawerau
Car Rental Reviews for Kawerau - Economy Car Rentals

 Kerikeri
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kerikeri.

 Napier
Customer reviews and testimonials for Napier

 Nelson
Car Rental Reviews in Nelson. Best Rent a Car Services

 
New Plymouth
Car Rental Reviews for New Plymouth - Economy Car Rentals

 Palmerston North
Customer reviews and testimonials for Palmerston

 Picton
Car Rental Reviews in Picton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pukekohe
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pukekohe

 
Rotorua
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rotorua

 Taupo
Reviews for Rental Cars in Taupo

 Tauranga
Car Rental Reviews for Tauranga.

 Timaru
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Timaru

 
Wanganui
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Wanganui

 Wellington
Reviews for Rental Cars in Wellington

 Westport
Customer reviews and testimonials for Westport

 Whakatane
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Whakatane.

 
Whangarei
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Whangarei

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...