economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Auckland: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews car rental Auckland

Experience and opinions about Auckland car rental

The reviews of Auckland below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Since we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinion of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Therefore, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of Auckland.

Tips for driving your car rental in Auckland

Get information regarding the international driving permits available in Auckland. Plan your Auckland trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in Auckland! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore Auckland.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Auckland:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

12-02-2015
The service and car were excellent. Car was above expectations.


07-02-2015
I have used Economy Car Rentals before and will be using them again in 2 weeks. Great Service.


10-02-2015
The only problem I had was I informed head office of changes to my flight schedules _ the office @auck airport were not informed thus causing a problem with hire as I was a day late otherwise excellent


19-12-2014
The car exceeded expectations; perfect. Thanks.


17-01-2015
I received no email prior to arriving at Auckland regarding how I was to collect the rental car. Airport information desk staff were very helpful and it was easily sorted out_ however some contact prior to arrival would be helpful


03-01-2015
card with company info including address name and phone apart from Nelson


29-12-2014
Very helpful return arrangements.


01-12-2014
Raj very helpful


28-11-2014
Best rental experience so far .


Read more reviews for other major cities:

Auckland
Customer reviews and testimonials for Auckland

 Blenheim
Customer reviews and testimonials for Blenheim

 Christchurch
Car Rental Reviews for Christchurch - Economy Car Rentals

 Dunedin
Car Rental Reviews for Dunedin - Economy Car Rentals

 
Gisborne
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Gisborne

 Greymouth
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Greymouth

 Hokitika
Reviews for Rental Cars in Hokitika

 Invercargill
Car Rental reviews for Invercargill

 
Kawerau
Car Rental Reviews for Kawerau - Economy Car Rentals

 Kerikeri
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kerikeri.

 Napier
Customer reviews and testimonials for Napier

 Nelson
Car Rental Reviews in Nelson. Best Rent a Car Services

 
New Plymouth
Car Rental Reviews for New Plymouth - Economy Car Rentals

 Palmerston North
Customer reviews and testimonials for Palmerston

 Picton
Car Rental Reviews in Picton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pukekohe
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pukekohe

 
Rotorua
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rotorua

 Taupo
Reviews for Rental Cars in Taupo

 Tauranga
Car Rental Reviews for Tauranga.

 Timaru
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Timaru

 
Wanganui
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Wanganui

 Wellington
Reviews for Rental Cars in Wellington

 Westport
Customer reviews and testimonials for Westport

 Whakatane
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Whakatane.

 
Whangarei
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Whangarei

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...