economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Christchurch: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Christchurch car rental

Reports about a car rental in Christchurch

Car Rental in New-Zealand. Find here customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Christchurch that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. 

Relax with a Car Rental in Christchurch

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Christchurch. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Christchurch:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 9/10

12-01-2015
excellent service


15-12-2014
Car did smell of cigarette smoke


09-11-2014
for rental Oct to nov


27-11-2014
your evaluation does not say the dates of hire. We are hiring cars at different locations this month.


27-10-2014
Great service. Have been raving to everyone what a great service you offer


26-09-2014
It would have been great if there had been a more detailed map of the area


14-06-2014
Great service!


17-03-2014
No final email received sofar after returning the car during the out-of-office hours.


10-01-2014
economycarrentals offered excellent deal with excellent price and the zero excess insurance is great


25-02-2013
We did not like to be labelled as risk takers for self insuring an insurance excess for the trip. The _bond_ was not clearly explained beforehand.


More reviews in other major cities of New-Zealand:

Auckland
Customer reviews and testimonials for Auckland

 Blenheim
Customer reviews and testimonials for Blenheim

 Christchurch
Car Rental Reviews for Christchurch - Economy Car Rentals

 Dunedin
Car Rental Reviews for Dunedin - Economy Car Rentals

 
Gisborne
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Gisborne

 Greymouth
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Greymouth

 Hokitika
Reviews for Rental Cars in Hokitika

 Invercargill
Car Rental reviews for Invercargill

 
Kawerau
Car Rental Reviews for Kawerau - Economy Car Rentals

 Kerikeri
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kerikeri.

 Napier
Customer reviews and testimonials for Napier

 Nelson
Car Rental Reviews in Nelson. Best Rent a Car Services

 
New Plymouth
Car Rental Reviews for New Plymouth - Economy Car Rentals

 Palmerston North
Customer reviews and testimonials for Palmerston

 Picton
Car Rental Reviews in Picton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pukekohe
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pukekohe

 
Rotorua
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rotorua

 Taupo
Reviews for Rental Cars in Taupo

 Tauranga
Car Rental Reviews for Tauranga.

 Timaru
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Timaru

 
Wanganui
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Wanganui

 Wellington
Reviews for Rental Cars in Wellington

 Westport
Customer reviews and testimonials for Westport

 Whakatane
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Whakatane.

 
Whangarei
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Whangarei

 


Last Updated 2015-02-18


...