economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Dunedin: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Dunedin car rental

Car Rental Experiences by our clients

The reviews of Dunedin below that were sent by our customers, are not only helping us to improve our services, but also give you the opportunity to forge your own opinion. Please note that we do not have any intention to misrepresent the opinions of our customers and would like to share it with you neutrally. Hence, please keep in mind that the car rental reviews are appearing online automatically and are not being filtered, our system select them randomly. Due to this, the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but it is an uncensored statement sent by our users. Economy Car Rentals has gathered video information just for you to get a closer feeling of Dunedin.

Tips to drive your car rental in Dunedin

Get useful information regarding international driving permits which may be required for your car rental in Dunedin. Plan your Dunedin trip in every detail; do you want to visit a neighbor country or ferry the car? Check below if it is allowed and what you need to do, so that you will have a memorable time in Dunedin! The site will be updated continuously. Choose the right car for you and explore Dunedin.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Dunedin:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

08-09-2014
The ease of booking on the internet_ friendly and helpful staff in Dunedin - all a good experience.


09-02-2014
The car was great for what we wanted. I really enjoyed driving that vehicle.


15-02-2013
very good service i would use the company again


19-09-2012
Great service and would use you again.


08-05-2012
The service was first rate but we had booked a compact car and were given a larger but older car. Not too bothered so did not complain at the time. Cheers


19-02-2012
When checking for a car i was under the impression that the rental included Insurance_ but I found out when dealing with the renter that that was not the case. Disapointing


27-11-2011
Good car for a good price. If you don_t dent or crash your car_ everything is great!


31-10-2011
Perhaps better advice regarding the insurance should be upgraded on your site. The only insurance included required a NZ$2_000 with a NZ$2_000 limit_ so bit of a mislabel really. Juicy really did well_ and are the only NZ rental company to reduce the limit to zero_ so well done!


Read more reviews for other major cities:

Auckland
Customer reviews and testimonials for Auckland

 Blenheim
Customer reviews and testimonials for Blenheim

 Christchurch
Car Rental Reviews for Christchurch - Economy Car Rentals

 Dunedin
Car Rental Reviews for Dunedin - Economy Car Rentals

 
Gisborne
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Gisborne

 Greymouth
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Greymouth

 Hokitika
Reviews for Rental Cars in Hokitika

 Invercargill
Car Rental reviews for Invercargill

 
Kawerau
Car Rental Reviews for Kawerau - Economy Car Rentals

 Kerikeri
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Kerikeri.

 Napier
Customer reviews and testimonials for Napier

 Nelson
Car Rental Reviews in Nelson. Best Rent a Car Services

 
New Plymouth
Car Rental Reviews for New Plymouth - Economy Car Rentals

 Palmerston North
Customer reviews and testimonials for Palmerston

 Picton
Car Rental Reviews in Picton. Best Rent a Car Services

 Pukekohe
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Pukekohe

 
Rotorua
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Rotorua

 Taupo
Reviews for Rental Cars in Taupo

 Tauranga
Car Rental Reviews for Tauranga.

 Timaru
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Timaru

 
Wanganui
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Wanganui

 Wellington
Reviews for Rental Cars in Wellington

 Westport
Customer reviews and testimonials for Westport

 Whakatane
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Whakatane.

 
Whangarei
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Whangarei

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...