economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews >


Customer reviews

car rental Poland reviews

Viewpoints of our clients using a car rental in Poland

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Poland. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Poland. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users.

More Information about Poland car rental

eventsPlanning to visit Poland? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Poland is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental in Poland to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Poland better? Well, next to your car rental, Poland offers many events throughout 2015.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination.

 

Customer Reviews for Poland                               Reviews for other major cities of Poland:



Average : 9/10

05-02-2015
Friendly and very lean staff



19-10-2014
I was very satisfied.


14-10-2014
Thanks - great service especially at short notice!


01-09-2014
Nice service_ good explenation_ fine cars!


25-08-2014
Simply Excellent


12-08-2014
Dont bother getting the GPS. You are better off using Google Maps. The Tom Tom unit we got with our rental couldn_t find a single address we entered.


09-08-2014
always the cheapest option and sometimes with free upgrades! thanks!


29-07-2014
Everything was just perfect - service and the car


06-07-2014
When I booked_ they mentioned that the changing of the booking will be _FREE OF CHARGE_. However_ I have got charged triple times on one booking. I am not sure if this is the mistake or not. please help checking it out.


06-07-2014
Great service and very convenient


Read more reviews for major cities of Poland:

Bialystok
Car Rental Reviews for Bialystok.

 Bielsko Biala
Reviews for Rental Cars in Bielsko-Biala

 Bydgoszcz
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Bydgoszcz

 Czestochowa
Car Rental reviews for Czestochowa

 
Gdansk
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Gdansk

 Gdynia
Car Rental reviews for Gdynia

 Gorzow Wielkopolski
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Gorzow Wielkopolski

 Jaworzno
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Konstantynow Lodzki

 
Kalisz
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Kalisz

 Katowice
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Katowice

 Kielce
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kielce

 Koszalin
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Koszalin

 
Krakow
Customer reviews and testimonials for Krakow

 Legnica
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Legnica

 Lodz PL
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Lodz

 Lubin
Reviews for Rental Cars in Lubin

 
Lublin
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Lublin

 Olsztyn
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Olsztyn

 Pila
Customer reviews and testimonials for Pila

 Piotrkow Trybunalski
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Piotrkow Trybunalski

 
Plock
Car Rental Reviews for Plock.

 Poznan
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Poznan.

 Radom
Car Rental reviews for Radom

 Rzeszow
Reviews for Rental Cars in Rzeszow

 
Siedlce
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Siedlce

 Slupsk
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Slupsk

 Swidnica
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Swidnica

 Szczecin
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Szczecin

 
Tarnow
Car Rental reviews for Tarnow

 Walbrzych
Customer reviews and testimonials for Walbrzych

 Warsaw
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Warsaw

 Wroclaw
Car Rental Reviews for Wroclaw.

 
Zielona Gora
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Zielona Gora

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...