economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Katowice: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Katowice car rental

Valuable opinions about car rental in Katowice

On our website you will find reviews submitted by our customers after their car rental in Katowice. They are opinions of our customers that reflect their experiences when booking a car with one of our suppliers in Katowice. Read the reviews from our community to get an idea about your car rental. Please note that the comments below are appearing online automatically just after our customers fill in the evaluation form that we send them when their rental ends. The comments are being selected randomly by our system and are not filtered, so we kindly ask you to understand that the content may not always correspond with the respectful standard we like to share with you but this way we want to be honest with our customersMore Reviews for a car rental in Poland.

Adventures with a Car rental in Katowice

Plan your trip in Katowice and make all the necessary arrangements before you go. Find out at which of the airports you are arriving and find here all about its facilities. Locate the nearest airport in Katowice for your destination. Economy Car Rentals will give you information about the news of Katowice in order to be ready when you arrive at your destination.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Katowice :                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

05-02-2015
Friendly and very lean staff


29-07-2014
Everything was just perfect - service and the car


19-06-2014
the rental compeny chenged her name during the renting time and did not make me know about it.no one was to get back the car.


07-04-2014
Amazing service. Will definitely use you again as I come over to Poland atleast 3-4 times a year. And I_m very grateful for the free vehicle upgrade.


25-10-2013
appreciated Dawid_s call to my cell when delayed; his instructions on where to find the rental booth_ his attention to our detail questions and his friendly efficiency. I had expected a small car - had upgraded once in hopes of a small vehicle with some power for navigability. Received a medium size car that was not powerful instead - though it did have navigation on board_ which was an incredible help. overall very pleased.


06-02-2012
Helpfull rental person to help me with getting money from the airport.


17-08-2011
I think you gave me a very good service! Thank you very much for that.


15-08-2011
Good service_ thanks!


31-10-2010
at delivery tank was not full_ 5 ltr missing.


22-08-2009
friendly personal.


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Bialystok
Car Rental Reviews for Bialystok.

 Bielsko Biala
Reviews for Rental Cars in Bielsko-Biala

 Bydgoszcz
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Bydgoszcz

 Czestochowa
Car Rental reviews for Czestochowa

 
Gdansk
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Gdansk

 Gdynia
Car Rental reviews for Gdynia

 Gorzow Wielkopolski
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Gorzow Wielkopolski

 Jaworzno
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Konstantynow Lodzki

 
Kalisz
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Kalisz

 Katowice
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Katowice

 Kielce
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kielce

 Koszalin
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Koszalin

 
Krakow
Customer reviews and testimonials for Krakow

 Legnica
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Legnica

 Lodz PL
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Lodz

 Lubin
Reviews for Rental Cars in Lubin

 
Lublin
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Lublin

 Olsztyn
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Olsztyn

 Pila
Customer reviews and testimonials for Pila

 Piotrkow Trybunalski
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Piotrkow Trybunalski

 
Plock
Car Rental Reviews for Plock.

 Poznan
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Poznan.

 Radom
Car Rental reviews for Radom

 Rzeszow
Reviews for Rental Cars in Rzeszow

 
Siedlce
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Siedlce

 Slupsk
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Slupsk

 Swidnica
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Swidnica

 Szczecin
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Szczecin

 
Tarnow
Car Rental reviews for Tarnow

 Walbrzych
Customer reviews and testimonials for Walbrzych

 Warsaw
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Warsaw

 Wroclaw
Car Rental Reviews for Wroclaw.

 
Zielona Gora
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Zielona Gora

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...