economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Warsaw: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

Warsaw car rental reviews

Experience a car rental car in Warsaw

The comments below, are not only to actively improve our services, but also to offer you access to the thoughts and remarks of all customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Warsaw. Therefore, we would like you to consider, that the reviews below are appearing online automatically just after they are filled out by the users, our system select them randomly. Economy Car Rentals has collected all useful car rental and insurance information about Warsaw. Prepare all the necessary driver's documents and plan your travelling routes ahead, to start your Warsaw trip without any delay. A car rental in Poland.

Suggestions for a car rental in Warsaw

Car rental and reviews for Poland. The opinions published here are not filtered and due to this we would kindly ask you to keep in mind, that the content may not always be as respectful as we like to present you but still, we like to share uncensored opinions with you, sent directly by our customers.If you plan a one way trip, you can check here if it is allowed and what you need to do before travelling. Find here information about the events of Warsaw during 2015

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Warsaw:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

19-10-2014
I was very satisfied.


14-10-2014
Thanks - great service especially at short notice!


12-09-2014
At warsaw airport the took a deposit for insurance also we bought a full insurance at your site


25-08-2014
Simply Excellent


06-07-2014
When I booked_ they mentioned that the changing of the booking will be _FREE OF CHARGE_. However_ I have got charged triple times on one booking. I am not sure if this is the mistake or not. please help checking it out.


06-07-2014
Great service and very convenient


20-06-2014
after 2 weeks i didn_t get back the deposit


14-05-2014
Nice experience.


14-03-2014
not to clear on my insurance coverage package as that is provided by EconomyCarRentals but not by the provider_ thus not very secure in case of something happening


23-11-2013
Just wonder how long does it take you to defrost the money on the bank account?


More reviews from our clients in other major cities:

Bialystok
Car Rental Reviews for Bialystok.

 Bielsko Biala
Reviews for Rental Cars in Bielsko-Biala

 Bydgoszcz
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Bydgoszcz

 Czestochowa
Car Rental reviews for Czestochowa

 
Gdansk
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Gdansk

 Gdynia
Car Rental reviews for Gdynia

 Gorzow Wielkopolski
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Gorzow Wielkopolski

 Jaworzno
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Konstantynow Lodzki

 
Kalisz
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Kalisz

 Katowice
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Katowice

 Kielce
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Kielce

 Koszalin
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Koszalin

 
Krakow
Customer reviews and testimonials for Krakow

 Legnica
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Legnica

 Lodz PL
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Lodz

 Lubin
Reviews for Rental Cars in Lubin

 
Lublin
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Lublin

 Olsztyn
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Olsztyn

 Pila
Customer reviews and testimonials for Pila

 Piotrkow Trybunalski
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Piotrkow Trybunalski

 
Plock
Car Rental Reviews for Plock.

 Poznan
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Poznan.

 Radom
Car Rental reviews for Radom

 Rzeszow
Reviews for Rental Cars in Rzeszow

 
Siedlce
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Siedlce

 Slupsk
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Slupsk

 Swidnica
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Swidnica

 Szczecin
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Szczecin

 
Tarnow
Car Rental reviews for Tarnow

 Walbrzych
Customer reviews and testimonials for Walbrzych

 Warsaw
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Warsaw

 Wroclaw
Car Rental Reviews for Wroclaw.

 
Zielona Gora
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Zielona Gora

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...