economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Albufeira: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Albufeira car rental

Our clients's opinions about their Car Rental

Opinions of clients using a car rental in Portugal. By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Albufeira. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. 

Thinking how to get to know Albufeira better? Well, next to your car rental, Albufeira offers many events throughout 2015. 
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

Important Information for a car rental in Albufeira

eventsPlanning to visit Albufeira? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Albufeira is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily. Evaluations forms being filled out by our customers and randomly selected by our system with all related comments you may read here. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Albufeira:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

15-06-2014
No longer have a location @ the Lisbon airport_ which is the only reason I would be hesitant with a recommendation


08-03-2012
Very happy. The car was better than expected


11-05-2011
Yes_ of course I will rent again


21-04-2011
I left the keys at recption early in the morning so I cannot comment on return service. This is the first time I have rented a car abroad_ and the service was very good! I will definitely be using this again! Thank You.


15-04-2011
I was given a small engined 1300cc estate as the car I had ordered was not available It was ok but not what I expected and had paid for.


31-01-2011
Great Experience. Will rent again.


18-11-2010
Still have not resolved outstanding problem!!! (Order No 647374)


11-10-2010
We were unable to hand over the car personally as the supplier was dealing with an urgent matter and unable to get to the Hotel to collect. I confirmed by phone that there were no issues and all was well_ so I do not expect there to be any queries.


10-05-2010
El sr. que nos entregó el coche en el hotel-Sr. Pedro Sousa-era una excelente persona y un buen comercial. Nos asesoró en todo con una gran amabilidad.


06-09-2009
first time I´ve ever used you but it won´t be the last. I was very impressed.


More reviews in other major cities:

Abrantes
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Abrantes

 Agueda
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Agueda

 Albufeira
Car Rental Reviews in Albufeira. Best Rent a Car Services

 Algueirao Mem Martins
Car Rental Reviews for Algueirao - Mem Martins - Economy Car Rentals

 
Almada
Reviews for Rental Cars in Almada

 Alvor
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Alvor

 Amarante
Car Rental Reviews for Amarante.

 Angra do Heroismo.
Reviews for Rental Cars in Angra do Heroismo.

 
Arcos De Valdevez
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Arcos De Valdevez

 Armacao de Pera
Car Rental Reviews in Armacao de Pera. Best Rent a Car Services

 Aveiro
Car Rental Reviews for Aveiro - Economy Car Rentals

 Barcelos
Car Rental reviews for Barcelos

 
Beja PT
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Beja

 Braga
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Braga.

 Braganca
Car Rental Reviews in Braganca. Best Rent a Car Services

 Cacem
Reviews for Rental Cars in Cacem

 
Caldas da Rainha
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Caldas da Rainha.

 Calheta.
Car Rental Reviews for calheta - Economy Car Rentals

 Canico.
Customer reviews and testimonials for Canico

 Carvoeiro
Reviews for Rental Cars in Carvoeiro

 
Castelo Branco
Car Rental Reviews for Castelo Branco.

 Chaves
Reviews for Rental Cars in Chaves

 Coimbra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Coimbra

 Covilha
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Covilha

 
Elvas
Car Rental Reviews for Elvas - Economy Car Rentals

 Esposende
Car Rental reviews for Esposende

 Faro
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for faro

 Felgueiras
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Felgueiras

 
Fundao
Customer reviews and testimonials for Fundao

 Guarda
Car Rental Reviews for Guarda - Economy Car Rentals

 Guimaraes
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Guimaraes

 Horta.
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Horta.

 
Lagos
Car Rental Reviews for Lagos.

 Leiria
Car Rental Reviews in Leiria. Best Rent a Car Services

 Lisbon
Reviews for Rental Cars in Lisbon

 Maia
Car Rental Reviews for Maia.

 
Marco de Canaveses
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Marco de Canaveses

 Miraflores
Reviews for Rental Cars in Miraflores

 Mirandela
Customer reviews and testimonials for Mirandela

 Monte Gordo
Reviews for Rental Cars in Monte Gordo

 
Odivelas
Reviews for Rental Cars in Odivelas

 Oporto (Porto)
Car Rental Reviews for Oporto.

 Pacos de Ferreira
Reviews for Rental Cars in Pacos de Ferreira

 Paredes
Reviews for Rental Cars in Paredes

 
Penafiel
Car Rental Reviews in Penafiel. Best Rent a Car Services

 Perafita
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Barreiro

 Peso da Regua
Reviews for Rental Cars in Peso da Regua

 Pombal
Car Rental Reviews for Pombal - Economy Car Rentals

 
Ponta Delgada.(Azores)
Car Rental Reviews for Ponta Delgada - Economy Car Rentals

 Portalegre
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Portalegre.

 Portimao
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Portimao

 Praia da Rocha
Reviews for Rental Cars in Praia da Rocha

 
Prior Velho
Reviews for Rental Cars in Prior Velho

 Quarteira
Reviews for Rental Cars in Quarteira

 Ribeira Brava.
Car Rental Reviews for Ribeira Brava - Economy Car Rentals

 Sagres
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Sagres

 
Santa Maria da Feira
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Santa Maria da Feira.

 Santarem
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Santarem

 Santo Tirso
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Santo Tirso

 Sao Jorge.
Car Rental Reviews in Sao Jorge.. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Seia
Customer reviews and testimonials for Seia

 Serta PT
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Serta

 Sesimbra
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Sesimbra.

 Sines PT
Reviews for Rental Cars in Sines

 
Sintra
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Sintra

 Tomar
Car Rental Reviews in Tomar. Best Rent a Car Services

 Tondela
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Tondela

 Torres Novas
Reviews for Rental Cars in Torres Novas

 
Torres Vedras
Car Rental Reviews for Torres Vedras - Economy Car Rentals

 Trofa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trofa

 Vila Franca de Xira
Car Rental Reviews for Vila Franca de Xira - Economy Car Rentals

 Vila Nova de Gaia
Car Rental Reviews for Vila Nova de Gaia.

 
Vilamoura
Car Rental Reviews in Vilamoura. Best Rent a Car Services

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...