economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Oporto (Porto): Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Oporto car rental

Car Rental opinions from our customers

By actively trying to improve our services, we would like to present you the comments from the reviews we are receiving from customers, who just used our car rental facilities in Oporto. We would like you to consider the fact, that the reviews below are not being filtered and appear automatically online. After being filled out by our customers, our system randomly select the comments you will read for Oporto. Therefore, please keep in mind that the content may not always be according to the standard we would like to share with you but we like to present you an unmodified opinion sent by our users. Opinions of clients using a car rental in Portugal.

Important Information for a car rental in Oporto

eventsPlanning to visit Oporto? Then book your car with Economy Car Rentals to get around fast and easy. It is one of the most interesting countries to visit. Oporto is a great touristic destination with many attractions to offer. Use your car rental to get around easily.

Thinking how to get to know Oporto better? Well, next to your car rental, Oporto offers many events throughout 2015.
Here you will also find some additional information about your destination. 

 

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Oporto:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

21-01-2015
Excellent services. I recommend.


06-01-2015
Car was a fiat pinto_ and I think was asking for retirement.. Made really loud noises and gears would sometimes not go in! Overall the service was good and car was decent for price


23-10-2014
Staff very friendly and helpfull


09-10-2014
the location of car drop was outside Lisbon District. I lost 1h to find and return the car.


25-09-2014
I don_t know why_ and appologies reasons were not given by slightyly defensive staff but the representative was an hour late for the rendezvous... a one off mix up perhaps? Although that incident put a little stress on the car signing - after this all the service was tiptop_ and all else went very smoothly. I think as the rental ofice is in fact so close to the airport_ right next door_ a very clear simple map to the rental office would have worked very well. although we had little baggage. Thanks


01-09-2014
Our car was not returned in time so we had to wait for 1 hour. We wanted a diesel_ otherwise we could have another car. All of this was not the mistake of the provider I think. Staff was very helpfull.


15-09-2014
Provider did not have electronic tolling device for vehicle.


10-09-2014
The car was great but smelled of smoke. Also the transponder for highway tolls should have been provided free of charge. Just my thoughts. Otherwise I liked this company better than previous ones I have used.


23-06-2014
Fast_ correct.


06-06-2014
very nice and helpfull...thank you for the upgrade


More reviews in other major cities:

Abrantes
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Abrantes

 Agueda
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Agueda

 Albufeira
Car Rental Reviews in Albufeira. Best Rent a Car Services

 Algueirao Mem Martins
Car Rental Reviews for Algueirao - Mem Martins - Economy Car Rentals

 
Almada
Reviews for Rental Cars in Almada

 Alvor
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Alvor

 Amarante
Car Rental Reviews for Amarante.

 Angra do Heroismo.
Reviews for Rental Cars in Angra do Heroismo.

 
Arcos De Valdevez
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Arcos De Valdevez

 Armacao de Pera
Car Rental Reviews in Armacao de Pera. Best Rent a Car Services

 Aveiro
Car Rental Reviews for Aveiro - Economy Car Rentals

 Barcelos
Car Rental reviews for Barcelos

 
Beja PT
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Beja

 Braga
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Braga.

 Braganca
Car Rental Reviews in Braganca. Best Rent a Car Services

 Cacem
Reviews for Rental Cars in Cacem

 
Caldas da Rainha
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Caldas da Rainha.

 Calheta.
Car Rental Reviews for calheta - Economy Car Rentals

 Canico.
Customer reviews and testimonials for Canico

 Carvoeiro
Reviews for Rental Cars in Carvoeiro

 
Castelo Branco
Car Rental Reviews for Castelo Branco.

 Chaves
Reviews for Rental Cars in Chaves

 Coimbra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Coimbra

 Covilha
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Covilha

 
Elvas
Car Rental Reviews for Elvas - Economy Car Rentals

 Esposende
Car Rental reviews for Esposende

 Faro
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for faro

 Felgueiras
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Felgueiras

 
Fundao
Customer reviews and testimonials for Fundao

 Guarda
Car Rental Reviews for Guarda - Economy Car Rentals

 Guimaraes
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Guimaraes

 Horta.
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Horta.

 
Lagos
Car Rental Reviews for Lagos.

 Leiria
Car Rental Reviews in Leiria. Best Rent a Car Services

 Lisbon
Reviews for Rental Cars in Lisbon

 Maia
Car Rental Reviews for Maia.

 
Marco de Canaveses
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Marco de Canaveses

 Miraflores
Reviews for Rental Cars in Miraflores

 Mirandela
Customer reviews and testimonials for Mirandela

 Monte Gordo
Reviews for Rental Cars in Monte Gordo

 
Odivelas
Reviews for Rental Cars in Odivelas

 Oporto (Porto)
Car Rental Reviews for Oporto.

 Pacos de Ferreira
Reviews for Rental Cars in Pacos de Ferreira

 Paredes
Reviews for Rental Cars in Paredes

 
Penafiel
Car Rental Reviews in Penafiel. Best Rent a Car Services

 Perafita
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Barreiro

 Peso da Regua
Reviews for Rental Cars in Peso da Regua

 Pombal
Car Rental Reviews for Pombal - Economy Car Rentals

 
Ponta Delgada.(Azores)
Car Rental Reviews for Ponta Delgada - Economy Car Rentals

 Portalegre
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Portalegre.

 Portimao
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Portimao

 Praia da Rocha
Reviews for Rental Cars in Praia da Rocha

 
Prior Velho
Reviews for Rental Cars in Prior Velho

 Quarteira
Reviews for Rental Cars in Quarteira

 Ribeira Brava.
Car Rental Reviews for Ribeira Brava - Economy Car Rentals

 Sagres
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Sagres

 
Santa Maria da Feira
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Santa Maria da Feira.

 Santarem
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Santarem

 Santo Tirso
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Santo Tirso

 Sao Jorge.
Car Rental Reviews in Sao Jorge.. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Seia
Customer reviews and testimonials for Seia

 Serta PT
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Serta

 Sesimbra
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Sesimbra.

 Sines PT
Reviews for Rental Cars in Sines

 
Sintra
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Sintra

 Tomar
Car Rental Reviews in Tomar. Best Rent a Car Services

 Tondela
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Tondela

 Torres Novas
Reviews for Rental Cars in Torres Novas

 
Torres Vedras
Car Rental Reviews for Torres Vedras - Economy Car Rentals

 Trofa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trofa

 Vila Franca de Xira
Car Rental Reviews for Vila Franca de Xira - Economy Car Rentals

 Vila Nova de Gaia
Car Rental Reviews for Vila Nova de Gaia.

 
Vilamoura
Car Rental Reviews in Vilamoura. Best Rent a Car Services

 


Last Updated 2015-02-19


...