economy car rentals
Go > Customer reviews > Country

Vilamoura: Check here and get an idea. Save Now 20%!


Customer reviews

reviews Vilamoura car rental

Reports about a car rental in Vilamoura

Car Rental in Portugal. Find here customer reports and resources. Read in-depth reviews of the car rental services in Vilamoura that stand out from our clients. The evaluation we receive from our customers is very important for us and we would like to share with you their comments. You have to be informed that we present you an unmodified opinion which means that the content of the reviews you will read may not be as respectful as we want them to be. Our system selects automatically some of the reviews and they are being uploaded on our website on daily basis exactly as they are written from our customers. 

Relax with a Car Rental in Vilamoura

Economy Car Rentals will help you to enjoy your stay in Vilamoura. Get an ideal about your destination by watching a video clip with information of the country. You can also find out news from our website and updates for many travel destinations like the cities below. A car rental will make arranging your travel easier.

Read below the authentic experience reviews from our customers in Vilamoura:                                 Reviews for other major cities:



Average : 8/10

06-02-2012
The car was 3 years old_performed well_ but could have been a lot cleaner inside.


16-09-2010
bit of confusion as car was not delivered as expected we had to chase them up even though we had been asked details about where car was to be delivered to. Other than that no complaints


12-12-2009
Very happy with the service and thank you


18-09-2009
really impressed car was brought to us and collected at agreed times - the local representative was very helpful and friendly.


04-09-2009
A child seat was requested but only a booster seat was received. However the representative arranged for this to be fixed by the next day. Very happy with the service provided.


05-04-2009
car was upgraded to a bmwWW nice suprise. key left with hotel reception on return so did not see representative when hire ended


16-03-2009
Everything OK. Looking forward to do business with you again. Thank you. Mestdagh G.


23-08-2007
Booking and overall service was easy and straightforward, minor issue was that the car was a bit scruffy others wise very happy with the Service. My main criteria on choosing car hire is cost - do you provide additional discounts for frequent customers?


23-07-2007
there was a fair bit of damage to the car and while the lady pointed this out to me at the sart I would have preferred if it was repaired.Your staff are very good.It did not effect the driving of the car.I did also find it dissapointing that all inclusive insurance was not available.I did pay extra for additional insurance.Keys /tyres etc.I will however get a quote from you next time.


28-03-2007
Ordered a Ford Focus or similar. Rep brought a "Golf Shuttle Bus" which was refused, then a 5-series BMW, which was accepted. A fine car, but I'd have prefered something nearer to my specification.


More reviews in other major cities of Portugal:

Abrantes
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Abrantes

 Agueda
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Agueda

 Albufeira
Car Rental Reviews in Albufeira. Best Rent a Car Services

 Algueirao Mem Martins
Car Rental Reviews for Algueirao - Mem Martins - Economy Car Rentals

 
Almada
Reviews for Rental Cars in Almada

 Alvor
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Alvor

 Amarante
Car Rental Reviews for Amarante.

 Angra do Heroismo.
Reviews for Rental Cars in Angra do Heroismo.

 
Arcos De Valdevez
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Arcos De Valdevez

 Armacao de Pera
Car Rental Reviews in Armacao de Pera. Best Rent a Car Services

 Aveiro
Car Rental Reviews for Aveiro - Economy Car Rentals

 Barcelos
Car Rental reviews for Barcelos

 
Beja PT
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Beja

 Braga
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Braga.

 Braganca
Car Rental Reviews in Braganca. Best Rent a Car Services

 Cacem
Reviews for Rental Cars in Cacem

 
Caldas da Rainha
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Caldas da Rainha.

 Calheta.
Car Rental Reviews for calheta - Economy Car Rentals

 Canico.
Customer reviews and testimonials for Canico

 Carvoeiro
Reviews for Rental Cars in Carvoeiro

 
Castelo Branco
Car Rental Reviews for Castelo Branco.

 Chaves
Reviews for Rental Cars in Chaves

 Coimbra
Reviews for Rental Cars in Coimbra

 Covilha
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Covilha

 
Elvas
Car Rental Reviews for Elvas - Economy Car Rentals

 Esposende
Car Rental reviews for Esposende

 Faro
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for faro

 Felgueiras
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Felgueiras

 
Fundao
Customer reviews and testimonials for Fundao

 Guarda
Car Rental Reviews for Guarda - Economy Car Rentals

 Guimaraes
Reviews for Economy Car Rentals in Guimaraes

 Horta.
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Horta.

 
Lagos
Car Rental Reviews for Lagos.

 Leiria
Car Rental Reviews in Leiria. Best Rent a Car Services

 Lisbon
Reviews for Rental Cars in Lisbon

 Maia
Car Rental Reviews for Maia.

 
Marco de Canaveses
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Marco de Canaveses

 Miraflores
Reviews for Rental Cars in Miraflores

 Mirandela
Customer reviews and testimonials for Mirandela

 Monte Gordo
Reviews for Rental Cars in Monte Gordo

 
Odivelas
Reviews for Rental Cars in Odivelas

 Oporto (Porto)
Car Rental Reviews for Oporto.

 Pacos de Ferreira
Reviews for Rental Cars in Pacos de Ferreira

 Paredes
Reviews for Rental Cars in Paredes

 
Penafiel
Car Rental Reviews in Penafiel. Best Rent a Car Services

 Perafita
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Barreiro

 Peso da Regua
Reviews for Rental Cars in Peso da Regua

 Pombal
Car Rental Reviews for Pombal - Economy Car Rentals

 
Ponta Delgada.(Azores)
Car Rental Reviews for Ponta Delgada - Economy Car Rentals

 Portalegre
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Portalegre.

 Portimao
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Portimao

 Praia da Rocha
Reviews for Rental Cars in Praia da Rocha

 
Prior Velho
Reviews for Rental Cars in Prior Velho

 Quarteira
Reviews for Rental Cars in Quarteira

 Ribeira Brava.
Car Rental Reviews for Ribeira Brava - Economy Car Rentals

 Sagres
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Sagres

 
Santa Maria da Feira
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Santa Maria da Feira.

 Santarem
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Santarem

 Santo Tirso
Car Rental Reviews - Viewpoints for Santo Tirso

 Sao Jorge.
Car Rental Reviews in Sao Jorge.. Best Rent a Car Services

 
Seia
Customer reviews and testimonials for Seia

 Serta PT
Economy Car Rentals testimonials for Serta

 Sesimbra
Testimonials and Car Rental reviews for Sesimbra.

 Sines PT
Reviews for Rental Cars in Sines

 
Sintra
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Sintra

 Tomar
Car Rental Reviews in Tomar. Best Rent a Car Services

 Tondela
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Tondela

 Torres Novas
Reviews for Rental Cars in Torres Novas

 
Torres Vedras
Car Rental Reviews for Torres Vedras - Economy Car Rentals

 Trofa
Economy Car Rentals customers' reviews for Trofa

 Vila Franca de Xira
Car Rental Reviews for Vila Franca de Xira - Economy Car Rentals

 Vila Nova de Gaia
Car Rental Reviews for Vila Nova de Gaia.

 
Vilamoura
Car Rental Reviews in Vilamoura. Best Rent a Car Services

 


Last Updated 2015-02-20


...